kenari to l9 turbo

leynye

Feb 8, 2010
I thinking of swap my kenari std 1.0 cc engine to 660 cc l9 turbo..need change mounting ka?? how much cost??

papagoines

Orang Tua
Feb 6, 2006
Rawang/Selangor
yepp... pnp... no worries of your mounting since you just use back the L9 engine subframe... and the subframe is a direct fix to kenari body if i'm not mistaken

SYeNi69

Jun 27, 2006
TTDI KL
save abit more cash and dump in YRV straight ... u will hate the 660 L9 ...
might as well u do up ur 1.0 engine better ... :)

leynye

Feb 8, 2010
my location is at sandakan, sabah...wat is the price for l9 660 turbo halfcut?? cos my gear box is failing out and i thought of swap to the l9 660..

---------- Post added at 09:30 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:30 AM ----------

plus install of course..thx..

---------- Post added at 09:33 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:30 AM ----------

where to install ???in sandakan...

wah...so far ah bro....got problem la itu macam....
but it could be cheaper if u convert your engine in w.msia...
u just standby rm8k cukup kot.....

in sandakan no idea bro..... u gotta ask around.

papagoines

Orang Tua
Feb 6, 2006
Rawang/Selangor
maybe you should try asking in forum targeted for kcar users..

try register here Enjoy! K-Car Life

after that, post your queries here Wanted Item

I've seen a perdana with one of thoes New type galant dashboard. Really nice! can anyone help by telling me where i can get it done and at what type of costs? Appreciate it!!:_: