Kenari: Suitable Absorber

wah... my car change suspension only ler... others still stock... surely kena tapau ler... driver also still new here, no experiance... :)

Lovemaker said:
wah... my car change suspension only ler... others still stock... surely kena tapau ler... driver also still new here, no experiance... :)

u new??? then i mah not exist lor...who u kiddin'

isn't suspension change suppose to improve handling...that is the place to test lar...

yeaps.. i plan to go with the ZTH ppl to genting... on the 1oct... anyone wanto join.. let me get use to the car 1st.. then only naik mah

Lovemaker said:
yeaps.. i plan to go with the ZTH ppl to genting... on the 1oct... anyone wanto join.. let me get use to the car 1st.. then only naik mah

ohh...1st OCT got Genting trip again arr??? good good...

yeaps.. all turun ler... k-car all turun... :D yahoo got geng already...
butthead u using what suspention??

butthead taiko using his kuku as suspension...cos he said its comfortable...keke...better than hwl tau tak?..

btw H&R spring very stiff...but nice handling..dunno will my abs kong anot

no the rear abs only...front have not change...aiyo ...no money to get adj la...keke...btw loveaker taiko rich edy...

DJgErM said:
no the rear abs only...front have not change...aiyo ...no money to get adj la...keke...btw loveaker taiko rich edy...
u r bro lovemaker wan to mod his car with turbo liaw...his new project....aiya..lovemaker i told everyone here ur secrest project liaw

beavis has the best suspension that u can find in every kenari and kelisa....his stock abs can take corner and pass out because of the Gs

wow, where got wanto fix turbo kit... no monet liao... today appointment cancle... tomoro only going to fix...

beavis? how he do up his car??

Lovemaker said:
wow, where got wanto fix turbo kit... no monet liao... today appointment cancle... tomoro only going to fix...

beavis? how he do up his car??

he didn't do up his car...he have a pair of BIG BIG bola to take corner..

u cannot judge him wit his cutie face ar..He bought full bucket seat and sabelt harness just to hold his 2 bola...so when he take corner,the balls will give a better n more stiff handling..

lonewolf said:
he didn't do up his car...he have a pair of BIG BIG bola to take corner..

ohh...regarding this...go find K-Kidd taiko...he got do testicle modifications...charges depends on enlargement size...he also got franchise in Eneos...mine also kena modified by his company...

DJgErM said:
u cannot judge him wit his cutie face ar..He bought full bucket seat and sabelt harness just to hold his 2 bola...so when he take corner,the balls will give a better n more stiff handling..

hahahah...the bucket seat is only used to scare people off...play mind games ma...actually i damn char one...hahahahahahha

butthead said:
hahahah...the bucket seat is only used to scare people off...play mind games ma...actually i damn char one...hahahahahahha

Beavis schumacher ain't titled KUKU KING for nothing...:biggrin: