Kenari: Suitable Absorber

K-Kid said:
project save petrol, who got crazy idea to contribute?

try run ur car engine using battery generated power one not enough,use 1000 micro super battery to push kau kau,u might be the 1st hybrid perodua car project :biggrin:

if not..open one hole in your car and put your leg out and push your car...save petrol and also keep u slim

K-Kid said:
Beavis schumacher ain't titled KUKU KING for nothing...:biggrin:

yeah lor...this Beavis Schumacher is not called KUKU KING for nothing...he can do nothing but tok cock...lucky i not like him...hahahahah

K-Kid said:
project save petrol, who got crazy idea to contribute?

got...buy one long long tow rope...then put a hook at the end...tie securely to your car...then everytime u go out....jus throw the tow rope and hook it onto someones car...dun even need to start engine and waste a drop of petrol...good idea???

Tohsan said:
try run ur car engine using battery generated power one not enough,use 1000 micro super battery to push kau kau,u might be the 1st hybrid perodua car project :biggrin:

siow meh...waste space la...might as well jus buy big big solar panel then taruh onto the roof...mah can lor...somemoe wan time cost only...

hiee

looking for suitable shocks for your RIDE??

HIT lowering kit
-nitrogen charged (front&rear)
-bigger rod & outer tube
-1 year warranty (terms&conditions apply)
-only for SPORT springs
-coloured in red

GV (OEM replacement)
-hydraulic type (front)
-nitrogen charged (rear)
-suitable for family comfort
-1 year warranty (terms&conditions apply)
-only for STANDARD spring.
-coloured in blue

*pm me for pricing...cheersss

for more actions.....

http://www.imagestation.com/album/pictures.html?id=2120409140&idx=1

one of the succesfull "lemau" car...pls click below :P

http://www.imagestation.com/album/pictures.html?id=2120408916&idx=1