kenari/move talk

But but...I'm hamsapian too wor. U say U got kangtao (new bf) fer me wan? Intro la. Dun b so teruk la

Tohsan said:
QB is good good girl i believe but u r no different from the rest of the homo sapien ----> HAMSAPIAN :D :D :D

Yea yea yea...I'm a good good gal but once thingz startz to fcuked up, U'll wish U neva do it or say it

tohsan

when can we meet..wan to return ur sticker and also wan to talk about the car insurance..i need to change my insurance end of this month...so when u free..we meet near ur house lae..

Xenix said:
She will chop your ku ku ciao off! hahaha

Ur kuku bird must have fours eye keep on hunting for target otherwise QB wont be holding a kuku bird knife all the time to chop u :D

Anyway...make it clear. If he wanna hunt fer other, tatz his choice, his life, his future, HIS REGRET.

Not mine.

MAKE IT CLEAR TAT >>> I LOSE NOTHIN GIVIN HIM AWAY

wah xenix u should know wat to do already...:D quick ask tohsan taiko to teach u how to tam ur gurl gurl... tohsan is the expert n also our very own consultant... any gurl also he can tam... especially those from bollywood...

tohsan... see u cause complication in other ppl relationship... what a noti uncle... :(

cheeft said:
wah xenix u should know wat to do already...:D quick ask tohsan taiko to teach u how to tam ur gurl gurl... tohsan is the expert n also our very own consultant... any gurl also he can tam... especially those from bollywood...

also supplier for mexican flies and tongkat ali tan sri.:D

Lovemaker said:
tohsan... see u cause complication in other ppl relationship... what a noti uncle... :(

aiya there's always lousy sifu n not lousy student, in this case Xenix is not my student, so he end up being "baham" n kick off by QB is not my faultma, so whats your suggestion for this complication since your are also "KAP LUI KING", suggest something help Xenix la, KAP LUI KING/LOVEMAKER!! :D

wei... where got kap lui king... only greed head kap kui.... :D

Xenix, don't worrie ler.... surely she won't leave you for tohsan, since he is married already... hahahaha :p

xenix

pls take care of ur ku ku...once chop..the rest of ur live is gone...unless u wan to become mui mui to QB lar.....so go and DIY a metal plate to cover ur kuku..if u need any idea just give us a call and we will help u to design...then we can do one DIY TT..just for you

meet to measure all the details ler... ask tohsan to do it ler... his eyesite still very good and his got experiance of measuring all.... :p

true true... he is the "WISE ONE" choosen by the biggest ever master of hamsapian... he has been well trained and mastered all the kung-fu of the book of hamsapian (limited edition version 0.1beta) for the last 10 years.... :D

ya when u design the kuku shield don go to BUMI FIBER, the defective fiber will kill ur kuku anytime if QB chop ur wee wee with a pisau poko kelapa :D

bumifiber fiber is not bad..very strong..just only that we need to design one with simple cover and not the curve curve wan..so if straight line one should be ok lar..