kenari/move talk

so wen the prototype is out, we can ask k-kid to market for us... he is the marketing manager n tohsan is our boss... if u need to carry those prototype can always call me because i m the kuli...

any si fus out there using HOT BITS suspension for our kenari??
n i wanna ask does HOT BITS have only adjustable dampers for our kenari??
coz now im using eibach spring.... so not planning to change the springs..
thanks....

HaMjUn said:
any si fus out there using HOT BITS suspension for our kenari??
n i wanna ask does HOT BITS have only adjustable dampers for our kenari??
coz now im using eibach spring.... so not planning to change the springs..
thanks....

can u tell me bout ur eibach spring model, price n where they sell? just curious maybe i got abs project for my car :D

anyone use koni abs, in the autocar show the booth there all sold off for koni abs for kenari car :eek:

wah tohsan got project comin up??? how much is those koni tat u saw???

Wah, tohsan boss so rich ar...got hydrolift abs project and 5k amplifier project...:p

koni wan i guess 1k rite for the adj abs...

but the eibach spring is made in m'sia le..

walaupun malaysia boleh la..but sometimes tak boleh...

koni adjustable come with spring only 1k?? true anot??? where can get it??

Urgent!!!!

all bird brother,

anyone knw how to open this "plastic triangle cover"???

recently alway rain, and i suspect got water leaking into cabin thru here.

P7151621.jpg

K-Kid said:
Wah, tohsan boss so rich ar...got hydrolift abs project and 5k amplifier project...:p

where got la taiko, its an old junk not worth 5 cents, the oni junk rubbish my friend bring back from USA rubbish dump :D

actually cheking onila, the koni not comfort for kenari car at all, do project in car also not shiok so stiff :D

bryan90s said:
all bird brother,

anyone knw how to open this "plastic triangle cover"???

recently alway rain, and i suspect got water leaking into cabin thru here.

P7151621.jpg

taiko, its easy there are oni two plastic pin in the triagle center, so just use normal force n pull open it, thats it!! :D

tohsan

u should recommend to djerm...his car abs already kong after so many movie shot in his car...

Tohsan said:
taiko, its easy there are oni two plastic pin in the triagle center, so just use normal force n pull open it, thats it!! :D
P7161622.jpg

thanks is opened.but i guess is not the root of the problem.

anyone got this problem? water leaking..or should i put it as dripping

suspect water dripping thru gap between dashboard gap between door(all happen inside the dash)..

will send it to sc but scare they will scratch the dashboard..u knw la..

P7161625smALL.jpg

guys...i've got a Powerzone extractor and a pipercross drop in replacement air filter for sale, both can fit kenari/kelisa. anyone interested...? PM for details!!

thx. :)