kenari/move talk

guys hows ur ice setup good ar ??
oni gonna install back my stuff next week :P
got to buy some stuff 1st
one problem is the back speakers donno where to put :(
need help here
thx

actually if u have a set of really good component speakers...rear speakers can be avoided...as long ur front speaker n tweeter is able to support thats more than enuf...get a four channel amp,brigde 2 to the sub woofer,n the other 2 for L/R speakers,tweeeters...

hehe...go get 6x9
powerful yet not so heavy compare woofer
but don open the tweeter and mid of the 6x9
damn noisy lo

Originally posted by danzyyk@Apr 1 2005, 14:06
need help here
thx
[snapback]859501[/snapback]​

Danny,

whats ur setup so far from Hu to Woofer? just curious!! :D

when is the next TT.....last time cannot go laa...my mama want to to giant !!! aih............

deng..u also so taat n setia to parents :P gud!!....btw wait for tohsan to return 1st lar...waiting for that ah pek

Originally posted by Tohsan+Apr 1 2005, 22:50 -->
QUOTE(Tohsan @ Apr 1 2005, 22:50 )
--QuoteBegin-danzyyk
@Apr 1 2005, 14:06
need help here
thx
[snapback]859501[/snapback]​

Danny,

whats ur setup so far from Hu to Woofer? just curious!! :D
[snapback]860818[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

clarion hu, 3 amps , 1 xover , mb quart 5.5" (back) , 6.5" (front) dono wat brand 4got liow , ya 4 get to mention clarion in dash tv unit , (can recieve tv 1,2,3,ntv7,8tv, and also channel 9 when available
thats about it la i think :P
takes me i think 2 yrs++ to gather all these stuff man dam san fu u know :blink:
luckily now its all over no need to faan liow, now oni have to install back into my kenari :P

Originally posted by DJgErM@Apr 3 2005, 00:02
wah...3 amp for wat?
all 2 channel wan ka?..anyway ur kenari can be a sound factory le..cheers..
[snapback]863033[/snapback]​

1 for front, 1 for rear and the other 1 for woofer ;)
ya all 2 channel la, too bad lor no $$ to buy good 4 channel :(
still figuring out how to install the rear 5.5"

guys yesturday i went fishing at OUG there
i saw a red colour full kit HV leh
siapa punya ar ?? dam cun :P

Danny,

dump the rear fillla, cos they will make ur SQ setup sucks, kill the rear fill, at the back just put woofer good enough liaw!!!

One two channel for the front and a monoblock to feed the woofer good enough already ma, no headache!!!

The indash LCD unit like those that will hide inside the player once they are switch off and whenn u switch on the screen will come out itself from the player, they looks cold, planning to install one and dump my Naka unit, whats your suggestion?

Originally posted by DJgErM@Apr 2 2005, 09:25
deng..u also so taat n setia to parents :P gud!!....btw wait for tohsan to return 1st lar...waiting for that ah pek
[snapback]861558[/snapback]​

most likely i will be back tommorrow young biscut!!! :lol:

Originally posted by Tohsan@Apr 3 2005, 15:42
Danny,

dump the rear fillla, cos they will make ur SQ setup sucks, kill the rear fill, at the back just put woofer good enough liaw!!!

One two channel for the front and a monoblock to feed the woofer good enough already ma, no headache!!!

The indash LCD unit like those that will hide inside the player once they are switch off and whenn u switch on the screen will come out itself from the player, they looks cold, planning to install one and dump my Naka unit, whats your suggestion?
[snapback]864125[/snapback]​

bro my lcd old 1 ler, must open / close manually :(
if u want clarion give me the model i know 1 salesman inside
who can bring out for cheaper price
my hu previously was 1399, i oni got it for 1000, better then nothing leh
btw naka good ma, just convert and add screen can liow
unless u wanna go for high end 1, then get dvd

Originally posted by Tohsan+Apr 3 2005, 15:44 -->
QUOTE(Tohsan @ Apr 3 2005, 15:44 )
--QuoteBegin-cybernation
@Apr 1 2005, 23:14
Anyone Intrested on Kenwood HU??...check this out dude!! ;) :)

http://zerotohundred.com/forums/index.php?showtopic=53558
[snapback]860853[/snapback]​

Jason,

lu a Dvd chun ma, why u wanna sell? :blink:
[snapback]864127[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

Bro..not mine wan lar...is my fren got "kang tao" to sell this Kenwood DVD HU!! ;)