kenari/move talk

hi all,

just wan to check with u all,

does kenari have fuel warning light? tht day was sitting at my friend new kenari, the fuel needle already touching E but still no light...so we scared and go pump.

Originally posted by cybernation+Mar 25 2005, 16:31 -->
QUOTE(cybernation @ Mar 25 2005, 16:31 )
Originally posted by danzyyk@Mar 25 2005, 15:48
Originally posted by cybernation@Mar 25 2005, 13:02
--QuoteBegin-DJgErM
@Mar 25 2005, 10:31
the range is big..but mostly wun cost u cheap...at least 1k like dat..anyway better get less than 6.5'' la...is not very heavy unless the tyre u put to a one that is more narrow..
[snapback]839395[/snapback]​

I'm using 14 x 6.5JJ for my "fish" wo... :)
[snapback]839819[/snapback]​

bro u oso using 6.5"
that means won hit the arch la rite ?
but i will try n get the 6" 1
if cannot get or the patern not nice
no choice have to take the 6.5"

anyway to let u guys know . i just went to pick my ride :D
and i'm back at the office.....ori car really like sitting in sampan
[snapback]840275[/snapback]​

nah..no problem at all,my car summore lowered edi wan!! ;)
[snapback]840415[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

bro how u lowered your car
u using what springs / adjustables , good ar?

my kenari i have a pairs of 6.5" mid for the front fills, kelisa u'll have to check with the Taikor Cybernation!!! :D

Originally posted by DJgErM@Mar 28 2005, 11:47
just take off the whole thing lo..see wat wire just potong only..keke..jk...dun cut ur speaker wayar ar...
[snapback]846439[/snapback]​

yo guys just to update

i was trying to unscrew the four screws of the whole board
(speaker+ioniser)guess wat, IS VERY VERY HARD... nearly twisted my arm .... MCB

i wonder how some forummer can 'easily' remove

i think i need a L wrench...coz the screw has a nut (hexagon) shape too

keke...u go use screw driver ar?...off course kenot la...must use the L rochet socket only can...using screw driver is a big NONO cos the screw driver n the screw could wear off..

Originally posted by Tohsan@Mar 29 2005, 02:43
my kenari i have a pairs of 6.5" mid for the front fills, kelisa u'll have to check with the Taikor Cybernation!!! :D
[snapback]849331[/snapback]​

mine 6.5" so i think must install on the outside
if install like the ori , the magnet too big and mayb
it will hit the power window
am i rite ??

Originally posted by DJgErM@Mar 29 2005, 08:57
keke...u go use screw driver ar?...off course kenot la...must use the L rochet socket only can...using screw driver is a big NONO cos the screw driver n the screw could wear off..
[snapback]849644[/snapback]​

yours? can borrow ah :P

Originally posted by danzyyk+Mar 29 2005, 09:03 -->
QUOTE(danzyyk @ Mar 29 2005, 09:03 )
--QuoteBegin-Tohsan
@Mar 29 2005, 02:43
[snapback]849331[/snapback]​

mine 6.5" so i think must install on the outside
if install like the ori , the magnet too big and mayb
it will hit the power window
am i rite ??
[snapback]849658[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

Yupe..i'm using 6.5" too...i'm not sure how's kenari front door panel look like..if it's the same with kelisa..i think can do it like wat i did...they took out my front door panel and cut off the original bracket from the inside..and then install the 6.5" mid without the cover inside the original door panel there!!..But beware,must look for those sifu who can cut the bracket well!!

speeker sure take out buuuttt leave the netting cover behind lor
like what i did when i sold off my wira hehehe :P

Originally posted by DJgErM@Mar 29 2005, 14:43
then next time when u r going to sell ur car car how ar?...take out the speaker or wat?
[snapback]850791[/snapback]​

aiya easyma, take out the speakers put those cap ayam back same size onela!!!

Originally posted by Tohsan+Mar 30 2005, 11:16 -->
QUOTE(Tohsan @ Mar 30 2005, 11:16 )
--QuoteBegin-DJgErM
@Mar 29 2005, 14:43
then next time when u r going to sell ur car car how ar?...take out the speaker or wat?
[snapback]850791[/snapback]​

aiya easyma, take out the speakers put those cap ayam back same size onela!!!
[snapback]853289[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

Yupe..!! :P

Originally posted by cybernation@Mar 30 2005, 18:56
Haiya..my 1 all palia wan la...only a pair of 6.5" Mid Range,a pair of tweeter,10" Subwoofer and 2 ori speaker! ;)
[snapback]854395[/snapback]​

sure bo palia, comela tellla is it Rainbow??? :P

Originally posted by Tohsan+Mar 30 2005, 20:19 -->
QUOTE(Tohsan @ Mar 30 2005, 20:19 )
--QuoteBegin-cybernation
@Mar 30 2005, 18:56
Haiya..my 1 all palia wan la...only a pair of 6.5" Mid Range,a pair of tweeter,10" Subwoofer and 2 ori speaker! ;)
[snapback]854395[/snapback]​

sure bo palia, comela tellla is it Rainbow??? :P
[snapback]854575[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

Huh??? :huh: :unsure: