keke..up to individuals la...as long u feel comfortable can liao..
Originally posted by cybernation+Mar 25 2005, 16:31 -->
QUOTE(cybernation @ Mar 25 2005, 16:31 )
Originally posted by danzyyk@Mar 25 2005, 15:48
Originally posted by cybernation@Mar 25 2005, 13:02
--QuoteBegin-DJgErM@Mar 25 2005, 10:31
the range is big..but mostly wun cost u cheap...at least 1k like dat..anyway better get less than 6.5'' la...is not very heavy unless the tyre u put to a one that is more narrow..
[snapback]839395[/snapback]
I'm using 14 x 6.5JJ for my "fish" wo... :)
[snapback]839819[/snapback]
bro u oso using 6.5"
that means won hit the arch la rite ?
but i will try n get the 6" 1
if cannot get or the patern not nice
no choice have to take the 6.5"
anyway to let u guys know . i just went to pick my ride :D
and i'm back at the office.....ori car really like sitting in sampan
[snapback]840275[/snapback]
Originally posted by DJgErM@Mar 28 2005, 11:47
just take off the whole thing lo..see wat wire just potong only..keke..jk...dun cut ur speaker wayar ar...
[snapback]846439[/snapback]
Originally posted by Tohsan@Mar 29 2005, 02:43
my kenari i have a pairs of 6.5" mid for the front fills, kelisa u'll have to check with the Taikor Cybernation!!! :D
[snapback]849331[/snapback]
Originally posted by DJgErM@Mar 29 2005, 08:57
keke...u go use screw driver ar?...off course kenot la...must use the L rochet socket only can...using screw driver is a big NONO cos the screw driver n the screw could wear off..
[snapback]849644[/snapback]
Originally posted by danzyyk+Mar 29 2005, 09:03 -->
QUOTE(danzyyk @ Mar 29 2005, 09:03 )
--QuoteBegin-Tohsan@Mar 29 2005, 02:43
my kenari i have a pairs of 6.5" mid for the front fills, kelisa u'll have to check with the Taikor Cybernation!!! :D
[snapback]849331[/snapback]
Originally posted by DJgErM@Mar 29 2005, 14:43
then next time when u r going to sell ur car car how ar?...take out the speaker or wat?
[snapback]850791[/snapback]
Originally posted by Tohsan+Mar 30 2005, 11:16 -->
QUOTE(Tohsan @ Mar 30 2005, 11:16 )
--QuoteBegin-DJgErM@Mar 29 2005, 14:43
then next time when u r going to sell ur car car how ar?...take out the speaker or wat?
[snapback]850791[/snapback]
Originally posted by cybernation@Mar 30 2005, 18:56
Haiya..my 1 all palia wan la...only a pair of 6.5" Mid Range,a pair of tweeter,10" Subwoofer and 2 ori speaker! ;)
[snapback]854395[/snapback]
Originally posted by Tohsan+Mar 30 2005, 20:19 -->
QUOTE(Tohsan @ Mar 30 2005, 20:19 )
--QuoteBegin-cybernation@Mar 30 2005, 18:56
Haiya..my 1 all palia wan la...only a pair of 6.5" Mid Range,a pair of tweeter,10" Subwoofer and 2 ori speaker! ;)
[snapback]854395[/snapback]