Originally posted by DJgErM+Mar 1 2005, 23:35 -->
QUOTE (DJgErM @ Mar 1 2005, 23:35 ) Originally posted by Acrophobia@Mar 1 2005, 17:27
--QuoteBegin-DJgErM
@Mar 1 2005, 12:38
my car is auto keke...the whole engine stock lar...except for the injection...n added SURBO
i think i saw u last few days laaa......you a malay guy rite ???
saw u wif ur chicks...wearing tudung some more !!!! damn chun laa weh...
i saw u at nearby eastin hotel..... correct me if im wrong....dont bang me !!! :D
hafiz...keke..i m chinese wor..btw ..my gal gal is a chinese gal too...but i went to calvin there so many times but nvr get to meet ya...anyway i m driving a bmw blue kenari...wit heart village body..keke..hafiz,u r driving a kenari white silk kit rite?..that day saw u n calvin went on otomania..cun ride u have... [/b][/quote] eh......how u know i'm the guy aarr ?????? say my name correctly???? oooo...got my name under my signature....ahhaahhaha but how u know i'm the white kenari ????? aiseh.....kantoi edi..... ahahahahahahah :lol: |
Originally posted by Acrophobia+Mar 3 2005, 21:37 -->
QUOTE (Acrophobia @ Mar 3 2005, 21:37 ) Originally posted by DJgErM@Mar 1 2005, 23:35
Originally posted by Acrophobia@Mar 1 2005, 17:27
--QuoteBegin-DJgErM
my car is auto keke...the whole engine stock lar...except for the injection...n added SURBO
i saw u at nearby eastin hotel..... correct me if im wrong....dont bang me !!! :D
hafiz...keke..i m chinese wor..btw ..my gal gal is a chinese gal too...but i went to calvin there so many times but nvr get to meet ya...anyway i m driving a bmw blue kenari...wit heart village body..keke..hafiz,u r driving a kenari white silk kit rite?..that day saw u n calvin went on otomania..cun ride u have...
eh......how u know i'm the guy aarr ?????? say my name correctly???? oooo...got my name under my signature....ahhaahhaha but how u know i'm the white kenari ????? aiseh.....kantoi edi..... ahahahahahahah :lol: [/b][/quote] cos i m not "lau" wan lo...keke..hafiz..i guess u wouldn't noe me lar..i used to go to best one...but i guess i m the isolated heart village guy ...keke... btw if ur signature nvr write i'll noe also..cos once u told that u r driving a white silk kenari...then i can guess its u..haha...geng le..btw y u nvr bring ur amoi on otomania?.. |
original surbo turbo is priced at rm150...but there is no need to buy ...u can D.I.Y....magic jet i dunno how much...Originally posted by junhe@Mar 3 2005, 16:40
magic jet and surbo cost how much??
and what the functtion?
i heard many ppl say it is nothing .....
Originally posted by Tohsan+Mar 3 2005, 16:32 -->
QUOTE (Tohsan @ Mar 3 2005, 16:32 ) --QuoteBegin-DJgErM
@Mar 3 2005, 01:37
keke okok..but is tohsan n jin2neil going?
u should know why i am not coming ma when u see those sensitive four letter alphabet!!!Remember i told u in the pm?? [/b][/quote] of course i remember...but nim pe very boring la...miss u n jin..keke..when wanna go lim teh?...maybe i go puchong there n look 4 ya lo... |
Originally posted by DJgErM+Mar 4 2005, 00:06 -->
QUOTE (DJgErM @ Mar 4 2005, 00:06 ) Originally posted by Acrophobia@Mar 3 2005, 21:37
Originally posted by DJgErM@Mar 1 2005, 23:35
--QuoteBegin-DJgErM
hafiz...keke..i m chinese wor..btw ..my gal gal is a chinese gal too...but i went to calvin there so many times but nvr get to meet ya...anyway i m driving a bmw blue kenari...wit heart village body..keke..hafiz,u r driving a kenari white silk kit rite?..that day saw u n calvin went on otomania..cun ride u have...
eh......how u know i'm the guy aarr ?????? say my name correctly???? oooo...got my name under my signature....ahhaahhaha
but how u know i'm the white kenari ????? aiseh.....kantoi edi.....
ahahahahahahah :lol:
cos i m not "lau" wan lo...keke..hafiz..i guess u wouldn't noe me lar..i used to go to best one...but i guess i m the isolated heart village guy ...keke... btw if ur signature nvr write i'll noe also..cos once u told that u r driving a white silk kenari...then i can guess its u..haha...geng le..btw y u nvr bring ur amoi on otomania?.. [/b][/quote] no amoi laa.....amoi lari edi....going to marry another guy !!1 :( so sad ..... |
Originally posted by hoo+Mar 3 2005, 11:37 -->
QUOTE (hoo @ Mar 3 2005, 11:37 ) --QuoteBegin-caNnonDa|e
@Mar 3 2005, 01:12
nevermind la. still more to come.. i think hoo and gang is aredy 5 cars b]
huuis... sapa cakap...? mana ader...? I try my best lar! ;) [/quote] :D :D :D :D if ho come with the gang sure more than 5 car ...... rite or not mr. ho?? want use follow u go???? |
Originally posted by Acrophobia+Mar 4 2005, 16:37 -->
QUOTE (Acrophobia @ Mar 4 2005, 16:37 ) Originally posted by DJgErM@Mar 4 2005, 00:06
Originally posted by Acrophobia@Mar 3 2005, 21:37
Originally posted by DJgErM@Mar 1 2005, 23:35
--QuoteBegin-DJgErM
eh......how u know i'm the guy aarr ?????? say my name correctly???? oooo...got my name under my signature....ahhaahhaha
but how u know i'm the white kenari ????? aiseh.....kantoi edi.....
ahahahahahahah :lol:
cos i m not "lau" wan lo...keke..hafiz..i guess u wouldn't noe me lar..i used to go to best one...but i guess i m the isolated heart village guy ...keke...
btw if ur signature nvr write i'll noe also..cos once u told that u r driving a white silk kenari...then i can guess its u..haha...geng le..btw y u nvr bring ur amoi on otomania?..
no amoi laa.....amoi lari edi....going to marry another guy !!1 :( so sad ..... [/b][/quote] aiyo u ar...wat have u done to ur amoi...u sure go out wit other amoi wan..thats y she buang u keke...but bro...u r saying the truth or not? |
Originally posted by hong81+Mar 4 2005, 16:43 -->
QUOTE (hong81 @ Mar 4 2005, 16:43 ) Originally posted by hoo@Mar 3 2005, 11:37
--QuoteBegin-caNnonDa|e
@Mar 3 2005, 01:12
nevermind la. still more to come.. i think hoo and gang is aredy 5 cars b]
huuis... sapa cakap...?
mana ader...?
I try my best lar! ;)
:D :D :D :D if ho come with the gang sure more than 5 car ...... rite or not mr. ho?? want use follow u go???? [/quote] So why wait hong81, list down the balance car/user name here & make the list grow.... ;) Common guys.... make the list grow! :) |
:D :DOriginally posted by Tohsan@Mar 5 2005, 11:43
wa!!K2OC olang sula mali ooh!!! :lol: :lol: :lol:
:D good wan...keke..go to grandpire lo...btw hafiz,i tot calvin has his own prefered fiber work shop?Originally posted by Acrophobia@Mar 4 2005, 23:36
i want to costum another bumper laa.......
i think wanna make look like a FORD FOCUS RS version bumper ?!?!?!?!
where can do costum bumper ?