kenari/move talk

haiya..i act want white..but no ready stock...have t wait like 1 month..so decide to take red coz can have it in 2 days... <_<

ai yoh... my one is white ooo... dunnoe when the colour become yellow

any ppl driving AUTO??
and got modified in performance?

just leave it there, becos it will ionised the air when the filter suck all the air into the engine.

Hi folks...

sold of my 2 yrs old wira for a black birdy. B)

but hv to wait damn long la...is coming to a month this week and expected delivery is either this or next week.

one thing not so song abt my future ride. Y ah..dun hv electronic side mirror??? i went to the showroom the other day, saw a kelisa (not SE) got it. damn jealous..

:(

Originally posted by DJgErM@Mar 1 2005, 12:38
my car is auto keke...the whole engine stock lar...except for the injection...n added SURBO
i think i saw u last few days laaa......you a malay guy rite ???
saw u wif ur chicks...wearing tudung some more !!!! damn chun laa weh...

i saw u at nearby eastin hotel..... correct me if im wrong....dont bang me !!! :D

Originally posted by junhe@Mar 1 2005, 11:58
ai yoh... my one is white ooo... dunnoe when the colour become yellow

any ppl driving AUTO??
and got modified in performance?
Me, I'm one of the AUTO Kenari driver...
It come with a very standard engine from P2...
Just wanted to leave it like that, cos I just OK with all the setting there provide... ;)

Originally posted by Acrophobia+Mar 1 2005, 17:27 -->
QUOTE (Acrophobia @ Mar 1 2005, 17:27 )
--QuoteBegin-DJgErM
@Mar 1 2005, 12:38
my car is auto keke...the whole engine stock lar...except for the injection...n added SURBO

i think i saw u last few days laaa......you a malay guy rite ???
saw u wif ur chicks...wearing tudung some more !!!! damn chun laa weh...

i saw u at nearby eastin hotel..... correct me if im wrong....dont bang me !!! :D [/b][/quote]
hafiz...keke..i m chinese wor..btw ..my gal gal is a chinese gal too...but i went to calvin there so many times but nvr get to meet ya...anyway i m driving a bmw blue kenari...wit heart village body..keke..hafiz,u r driving a kenari white silk kit rite?..that day saw u n calvin went on otomania..cun ride u have...

i have set the gathering date at 18/3, is that ok for u guys?

may be we can list down attandance list. i will come over with some of the k20c guys, but i am not k2oc ppl la :lol:

1. ...

Originally posted by caNnonDa|e@Mar 2 2005, 01:35
i have set the gathering date at 18/3, is that ok for u guys?

may be we can list down attandance list. i will come over with some of the k20c guys, but i am not k2oc ppl la :lol:

1. ...
ehm venue?keke...my car so cacat..pai seh to meet u guys la..

Originally posted by caNnonDa|e@Mar 3 2005, 01:12
nevermind la. still more to come.. i think hoo and gang is aredy 5 cars b]

huuis... sapa cakap...?
mana ader...?
I try my best lar! ;)

Originally posted by DJgErM@Mar 3 2005, 01:37
keke okok..but is tohsan n jin2neil going?
u should know why i am not coming ma when u see those sensitive four letter alphabet!!!Remember i told u in the pm??