haiya..i act want white..but no ready stock...have t wait like 1 month..so decide to take red coz can have it in 2 days... <_<
i think i saw u last few days laaa......you a malay guy rite ???Originally posted by DJgErM@Mar 1 2005, 12:38
my car is auto keke...the whole engine stock lar...except for the injection...n added SURBO
Me, I'm one of the AUTO Kenari driver...Originally posted by junhe@Mar 1 2005, 11:58
ai yoh... my one is white ooo... dunnoe when the colour become yellow
any ppl driving AUTO??
and got modified in performance?
Originally posted by Acrophobia+Mar 1 2005, 17:27 -->
QUOTE (Acrophobia @ Mar 1 2005, 17:27 ) --QuoteBegin-DJgErM
@Mar 1 2005, 12:38
my car is auto keke...the whole engine stock lar...except for the injection...n added SURBO
i think i saw u last few days laaa......you a malay guy rite ??? saw u wif ur chicks...wearing tudung some more !!!! damn chun laa weh... i saw u at nearby eastin hotel..... correct me if im wrong....dont bang me !!! :D [/b][/quote] hafiz...keke..i m chinese wor..btw ..my gal gal is a chinese gal too...but i went to calvin there so many times but nvr get to meet ya...anyway i m driving a bmw blue kenari...wit heart village body..keke..hafiz,u r driving a kenari white silk kit rite?..that day saw u n calvin went on otomania..cun ride u have... |
ehm venue?keke...my car so cacat..pai seh to meet u guys la..Originally posted by caNnonDa|e@Mar 2 2005, 01:35
i have set the gathering date at 18/3, is that ok for u guys?
may be we can list down attandance list. i will come over with some of the k20c guys, but i am not k2oc ppl la :lol:
1. ...
Originally posted by caNnonDa|e@Mar 3 2005, 01:12
nevermind la. still more to come.. i think hoo and gang is aredy 5 cars b]
u should know why i am not coming ma when u see those sensitive four letter alphabet!!!Remember i told u in the pm??Originally posted by DJgErM@Mar 3 2005, 01:37
keke okok..but is tohsan n jin2neil going?