Kelisa Gathering

option said:
calling 4 Prof. Tohsan, r u stil there yet?

yes taikor option!!! :D

u found the info that i need you to search earlier ah?
i will belanja u bakutehla if i really enrol ok? :D

Regarding the stickers...the numbers left r these numbers*

each rm8..after this batch dunno whether can get at this price...

numbers left:
k-06
k-18
k-26
k-27
k-28
k-29
k-30[/i] ic3johan

thx for ur attention

Please contact Djgerm a.k.a Jermaine 012-9150053 for collection in TT.

no restrictionla like member or non-member, as long as u drive "transport", this is purely c.o.d basis.

No hidden chargers or membership fees,Just attend our TT.No matter wat race u are,u r most welcome.We are one~~~~ (hamsap family):D

This is the sticker sample!!

Tohsan said:
yes taikor option!!! :D

u found the info that i need you to search earlier ah?
i will belanja u bakutehla if i really enrol ok? :D

nope, nope..dun b too haapy 1st, i cant find d legendary papaya farm laa..hehe..just kidding, dun angry yaa!:D

bout d master degree, i think in upm normally their ll hav economic n business study as its d cash cow..;) tis is place of the program: http://www.gsm.upm.edu.my

i not sure they hav it together wif psychology, bout d detail i dun know as i didnt come fr d faculty plus now r holiday, i not in d school..r u urgent to know it? if not, i can ask 4 u later...:D

no its not urgent at all, still have load of time to consider, i might drop the idea to enrol once the mod car interest overtake me :D

wah wah wah~~ so fast forget me edy~ examz now ler tailo tailo sekalianzz~~ sorry la... mother bising.. thatz y have to pull out of the last tt.. my no. got reserve ernot? kakakakak... i forgot what no. edy oso...

100% agreed wif prof., mod car is more importent..:D
btw, didnt work 2molo? y stil online in tis late nite?

wow... jualan sticker besar-besaran.... hahaha.. 2 days didn't log in... any updates... where u all stick the sticker?? left or right??

my next to my doch sticker lo
dam confuse la now...was goin to install cam next week
called up my friend to discuss....she scolded me
discuss with gf also dun agree
they said now outside living is very hard now...many stuff will increase price
haiya...howwwwww...pls enlighten me slk member
i am so farn now

haiz....money got already
but all of them dun really advise me to upgrade
should i? or shoulnt i?
sigh confuse...

edward u wanna install a high cam on ur fish?

go for it !! :D :D

et5828 said:
haiz....money got already
but all of them dun really advise me to upgrade
should i? or shoulnt i?
sigh confuse...

when come to mod car interest, all u need to consider is your own interest, no one understand more than yourself, i start mod car when i first know my wifey more than 10 years back, she know my hobby liao, yet after more 10 years still she don understand why i like to mod car one!!!

woman don understand why men mod car,
men can never accept why their woman like to stop man from modding car ;)