Kelisa Gathering

jermaine going to bring meh:p........so that cybernation will come meh....u also wan ah??:confused:

aiyo... how do i get to ss2 bp?? maybe i will join u guys, if i'm free... direction pls... i'm coming from cheras..

cybernation said:
Not to worry dude...i'll try to organize a big K-car TT in the future..so stay tuned okey???...haha:)

ok, CYBERNATION taikorrr..i counting on ur big-big project haa!!:D :D

wah,TT osso so kelam kabut.Wish can join u guys but like option,im osso going to drift.Hopefully got better cars this week.Boring la see all the Corollas.Chun, but too many of them.After that then we meet sumwhere la to yamchar and find cha bo.Kelisa 6009 must intro cos he organize TT lol

cbljkkj said:
wah,TT osso so kelam kabut.Wish can join u guys but like option,im osso going to drift.Hopefully got better cars this week.Boring la see all the Corollas.Chun, but too many of them.After that then we meet sumwhere la to yamchar and find cha bo.Kelisa 6009 must intro cos he organize TT lol

i don have any cha bo lar...call djerm to bring some....

so tonite TT is on?

Date: 29/04/2005
Time: 9.30 p.m.
Place: Meet at SS2 BP like last time (meet earlier la)
* * * * * Convoy to MC-D at the Ikano there wan,cos we'll have a big space to park,got spotlights n can lim teh 2gether......after that wanna go drift party or find cha bo also can la

1)kelisa6009
2)cheft
3)DJgErM
4)supertec88 n frens (not confirm yet)

5)Tohsan (not confirm yet)
6)Danny (not confirm yet)
7) cybernation (not confirm yet)

we got four not confirm lar...can u all pls confirm if not suddenly all tak datang..only left 3 car nia......

supertec88

nice meeting u...next time u must take me one round in your car....:)

K-kid

next time when see me on the road...don tapau me ok....:D

We are all friend ma, sharing the same powerplant some more. Not to say tapau or not tapau one. Come out tt talk cock sing song share modifing idea. On the road also can sing song...muahahaha

Anyway, my car is stock ;) ...

Sunday morning gang to accessories shop!!!

Date: 01/5/05
Time: 10am
Place: Tesco Parking Area, Puchong.

Please list ur name here n contact number here.

we need 15 kaki b4 going in a group.

yes...so btw sorry guys,the TT for tonite (Friday,29th April) cancelled n its postponed to this sunday,just wat like tohsan's planning..

don put me on the tablela siao lang, i am not AH KONG, only the taikor Tan Sri is AH KONG can make decision, i only suggest!!!:D