Kelisa Gathering

cybernation said:
Sorry guys...2nite can't join the TT due to yesterday watch football till 5am and now have to work morning shift summore...damn tired and sleepy today..
cybernation everytime also ffk wan le.....:(

anybody wan HID i got 1 set
-use for 4 months
-brand xtec
-selling for 1k

cybernation onli wants papaya thats all ahahahah.....next time we all got tt no papaya no need call cybernation liaw:p:D

woi..dun like tat lar..i'll try my best to join u all...but seriously i'm damn tired and sleepy now edy...goin to sleep infront of my pc rite now but scared my boss saw me only...

wei akajonz...2nite TT is organize by supertec88 with another k-car gang wan lor and not our kelisa gathering wan..so dun misunderstood!!!

cybernation said:
wei akajonz...2nite TT is organize by supertec88 with another k-car gang wan lor and not our kelisa gathering wan..so dun misunderstood!!!
eh i thought our kelisa gathering somemore like that 2moro tt who organize wan??:confused:

pin pin pon pon.. honk honk.. hahaha... new style ..im confuse.. this 1 dat 1 all very weird!

Today's TT is organize by supertec88 with another forum. Mostly kelisa, kenari and kancil but anyone also welcome join. More people more fun ma.

Tomorrow is the usual zth kelisa gang tt.

still don't understand, ask tan sri...he is tan sri after all, he should know it all. :)