Kelisa Gathering

cybernation, come sleep at the TT la...:p
you get to listen to cock talking papaya drinking and dream of it when you fell asleep.

Date: 29/04/2005
Time: 9.30 p.m.
Place: Meet at SS2 BP like last time (meet earlier la)
* * * * * Convoy to MC-D at the Ikano there wan,cos we'll have a big space to park,got spotlights n can lim teh 2gether......after that wanna go drift party or find cha bo also can la

1)kelisa6009
2)option
3)cheft
4)DJgErM
5)supertec88 n frens (not confirm yet)

We only have four cars nia...so if the attendance reach 8 cars....then the TT should be on.

* * * * * Convoy to MC-D at the Ikano there wan,cos we'll have a big space to park,got spotlights n can lim teh 2gether......after that wanna go drift party or find cha bo also can la

1)kelisa6009
2)option
3)cheft
4)DJgErM

6)Tohsan (not confirm yet)
7)Danny (not confirm yet)
at least 8 kaki to hold a tt, 2 more to go!!

same too but i will try my best to make it, have to travel all the way down to PJ may bee from Wangsa Maju or Port Klang!!!

1)kelisa6009
2)option
3)cheft
4)DJgErM

6)Tohsan (not confirm yet)
7)Danny (not confirm yet)
8) cybernation (not confirm yet):p

sorry..

hey, guys..i think i cant attend d tt on 2molo nite, sorry..sorry..
hav to go drift show @ sunway as promise my frin last time..so so sorry yaa!!
looking 4 future tt laa..:D

latest..

1)kelisa6009
2)cheft
3)DJgErM
4)supertec88 n frens (not confirm yet)

5)Tohsan (not confirm yet)
6)Danny (not confirm yet)
7) cybernation (not confirm yet):p

option said:
hey, guys..i think i cant attend d tt on 2molo nite, sorry..sorry..
hav to go drift show @ sunway as promise my frin last time..so so sorry yaa!!
looking 4 future tt laa..:D

we might go there also after the TT.....so if can then we meet there

sure, but after d tt should b very late oledi, rite? n d drift show r finish liao, rite? :confused:

maybe lar...but we don know what time we will be there...nvm u go ahead lar with ur plan lar..maybe the TT will be cancel...