Kelisa Gathering

hi, taiko-taiko..wat d different of thurday tt n friday tt?

bout d thurday tt, may i join? but i ll late la as gonna send some frin go to bus station, normally until wat time u all ll hang out, i might ll reach on 10:45pm, can ahh?? :P

Originally posted by cybernation@Apr 27 2005, 09:34
Tohsan..this thursday free ar??wanna join out TT at murni ss2??

Try my bestloh scare lim peh still in Wangsa Maju that time cooking for mother in law makan!!!!

Originally posted by kelisa6009@Apr 27 2005, 11:04
so which TT is on?
blur liaw....

tohsan..

when wan to cook for us to eat?

The SS2 TT on Thursday 9pm.

Not me cookingla, my wifreyla, i am her driverma!!!
But if u wanna try her food can can come to my houseloh!!! :P

Originally posted by kelisa6009@Apr 27 2005, 12:16
that TT is organize by the kakilang group wan?
[snapback]929973[/snapback]​
soli soli......i'm organise wan.....on thursday...... :lol:

i also manage to join friday TT as well :lol:

anyone also can join la...k-car, lorry, F15, apollo 13 also can
i drive go-kart nia...

keke...such a big GO KART u have k kid...keke..

btw if thursday got TT the friday wan wanna cancel anot?push it to next week or wat so ever lo...wat do u guys think?

yep...n it does not serve any purpose le..cos some people scared wifey scold :lol: ..

btw if guys wanna go drift can meeet up n go there straight lo..

Sorry guys...2nite can't join the TT due to yesterday watch football till 5am and now have to work morning shift summore...damn tired and sleepy today..