Kelisa Gathering

gola not badma their tt got lotsa big taikor there!!!me lazy to gola.

Jermaine,

Sunday wanna makan dim sum or not, call a few more kakila!!

not yet confirm the name yet lar...i guess the Next TT we need to ask all the gang see whether they agree on the name or not..but i guess the sticker that ckm design is very good and suitable to be use as our group logo....

if the sticker confirm liaw...i guess i will make one that will stretch longer to fit our windscreen. :D .sure chun wan...

just comfirm the name here in the forums... it's much ez, so that next TT can be the official launching...

Originally posted by Lovemaker@Apr 23 2005, 12:53
just comfirm the name here in the forums... it's much ez, so that next TT can be the official launching...
[snapback]920816[/snapback]​

so wen is the next TT... tohsan need 2 pick a good date or not??? :D to launch our new kelisa club... :D

hahaha.... get the ZTH girls... hahahah some of them are hot, but some are just disapointing.. hahahha

any of you guys have their picture.. pls post, so all the ppl can syok little bit.. hahahaha ;)

blue printing?

u guys find a nice name la..den i just put in de name.. n i will attact another 0 to 9 numbering.. so 1 fello can go n do printing.. faiz can help us wif dat.. but he so long nvr on9... eheh

Originally posted by Tohsan@Apr 23 2005, 13:59
he is on9 but lazy to reply i think!!! https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/tongue.gif alt='tongue.gif' />
[snapback]921003[/snapback]​

ahah nola.. if he is on9.. he sure got post in other place..nvr see he post also.. ehehe.. n msn also nvr on9

Originally posted by Lovemaker@Apr 23 2005, 03:14
wah damn far from cheras... that's y dunnno wanto go or not... anyone from cheras can tumpang me.. https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/smile.gif alt='smile.gif' />
[snapback]919989[/snapback]​

iam from cheras ..... u leave with site of cheras we can go together

well abel.. sorry that i can't go tonight coz my friend ask me to play futsal.. some friendly going on today.. next time we convoy together... :) have fun & take care...