Kelisa Gathering

dunno what to vote... i going with the majority.. so like that ler.... y closing date so long?? give 3days enough le.. how??

haha.. okay la.. agree wif tohsan... like that must put the numbers and name again.. + state what car u`re driving... then de numbering how ar? diff sets of numbering for kelisa and diff sets of numbering for kenari.. or only one set of numbering for both?

Great job CKM.Great designs.Clean and nice.Do we have to submit our numbers and sticker names again??

I vote for K-oZ!! I wanted SLKK but i can think of alot of stupid word combinations with that name!

wahhh...so many page jus talking on stickers ar...siao...

but those designs are jus for the back rite???? hwo bout those that one those on the windscreen...

hahahahaha..pity CKM lar butthead lol.Lot of hardwork.Why dont we try and come up with a design of our own and then decide?

Pls post up to latest design...gua malas wanna look back at the previous page!! :P :lol:

I'll suggest 1 name for it--->>> K-voluzione :P :lol:

hehe...sorry jump topic
use what screw to open the spark plug inside?
i can seem to find the right gadget to open and check my spark plug...
can open the cover only :wacko:

get those er.. nuts openers.. what dey call it ar? haha.. i oso dono.. the one that wrap around the nut den pusing pusing.. den will come out.. haha... u know what i`m talking about or not? hehe.. like those thingz that use to open the nuts on ur wheelz... arrghh~~ tai b edy me.. can`t think of the name.. hahaha...

i know
got size one
but i dunno whats the size...hehe
nvm i go ask from mechanic

so when is official day to lunch this sticker?? next TT k... wow. .. cannot wait already.. :)

Originally posted by cbljkkj+Apr 20 2005, 21:49 -->
QUOTE(cbljkkj @ Apr 20 2005, 21:49 )
hahahahaha..pity CKM lar butthead lol.Lot of hardwork.Why dont we try and come up with a design of our own and then decide?
[snapback]914780[/snapback]​
[/b]

aiyarrrrr...i have no taste 1 la...so any also can...i thought can cut short the work ma...cos after if want the windscreen 1 then have to redesign again...then kesianded CKM lor...

sommore...CKM u never charge consultation fees arrrr :blink: :lol:

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/wacko.gif alt='wacko.gif' />
[snapback]915029[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

ur tool bag should have a very long metal bronze color 1... the end is octagon shaped socket...then u used the hook and poke through the whole to turn it to untighten the plugs...

Originally posted by cybernation@Apr 20 2005, 22:58

I'll suggest 1 name for it--->>> K-voluzione

Ahh...this one look chun for winscreen sticker, just stretch the word with some garang fonts good enough!!!!

Originally posted by Tohsan+Apr 21 2005, 09:50 -->
QUOTE(Tohsan @ Apr 21 2005, 09:50 )
>> K-voluzione [/b]

Ahh...this one look chun for winscreen sticker, just stretch the word with some garang fonts good enough!!!!
[snapback]915568[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

Cool idea.But have to be careful of the size cos some police damn cibai wan.Can kacau u cos maybe too big

The width of the sticker no problem, just make sure the height of the windscreen sticker not too high cos they block view too!!!

U can invite alsoma overhere, just state the time and day like today all free ma, except me working, maybe if close business early then we invite others go TTloh, ok? Some guy still outstationma. But Jason, Djgerm and all other should be freeloh.

So who wanna go for TT today, time belum set yet?