hahahahah... tohsan~ don`t so straight forward ma.. hahahah.....
hey~ so final verdict is what? don`t give names like that and no final verdict ma~ hahahaha...
hahaha... tohsan~ every topic let u and Tan Sri Cybersex make till sex topic edy la.. hahaha...
hey~ so letz vote ler.. hehe,... letz pick best 5.. den vote... kakaka..
haha.. can also la djgerm.. but don`t make so far in puchong la har~ akkaka... make it somewhere in the middle like subang... so easier for me and tan sri cybersex mar..
siow ar.. don`t call me taikor la.. u are taikor tohsan mar.. me small kuchi rat nia.. hahaha... okay okay.. no probz brader.. take u all go bak kut teh oso.. haha..
hahaha... set la when? this sunday? hoy TAN SRI!!! mana lu? die edy ar?? chiak toh tau edy issit? kekeke.... or eating si ham while reading this post? kakakakka
i need your help. i require tyre shops contacts near the causeway. I am looking for Falken, Dunlop and Kumho contacts. whichever shop that has any of these 3 tyres please feel free to state their address...
Honda Malaysia Sdn Bhd stole the limelight of the 2010 Kuala Lumpur International Motorshow when it launched the highly anticipated Honda Insight at an unbelievable price of RM98,000.
Some of the forumer asked me about my diy led volt monitor for my vs. So here is the PCB layout and also the diagram for you to do the diy... ;) I believed sharing is good... Don't you think so??? :D