Kelisa Gathering

wa i got datuk sri pangkat liaw, lets celebrate bring in all the cha bo n vibrator plse!!! :lol:

Johnson,

wanna join us this Sunday morning or not breakfast then go Redzone puchong see stuffs n balut seat?

haha.. where u all having breakfast? and how to go puchong ar? have to tailgate tan sri cybersex`s car edy.. keke.. should be can ler..
hey tan sri.. wahh.. cutthroat me man! kekeke.... hadoi~ i think i graduate edy ler.. haha.. but not from papaya farm uni la.. akkakakkaka....

Originally posted by cheeft+Apr 14 2005, 23:43 -->
QUOTE(cheeft @ Apr 14 2005, 23:43 )
--QuoteBegin-johnson_goh86
@Apr 14 2005, 22:24
k-kid .. u sure ar kenot pass jpj block? but if u got ur engine registration stuff with u said approve edy.. shouldn`t be a problem rite? and as i know.. jpj there acknowledge k3-vet as legal engine for swapping into our kelisa and kenari edy...
[snapback]898274[/snapback]​

guys if change k3-vet jpj block wat bout bolt on? 1 ppl frm k2oc said tat he can get 95bhp for his bolt on with 0.5 boost. tats a lot for me already. mayb if got money also wan 2 consider bolt on already.
[snapback]898521[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

bolt-on ar.. no one is sure on this lar.. getting mixed reactions.. but one thing says it all ler.. if they wanna get u.. they`ll get u.. therez no law stating that kenot put turbo kit ler... erm.. 95bhp is quite high edy.. and have to spend alotta money to get 0.5 boost oso.. maybe in the region of 3 to 4k.. juz that see jpj.. don`t show of with ur blow off la.. kakaka...

normally they will ask u to rev the car if they don like ur car
like mine...i'll been stop twice and they did the same thing!
:angry:

haha.. urs bodykitted all that marrr.. leave outside stock standard,.. see they wanna waste time to stop ur car ernot.. hahahaha...

ok la
lelong lelong
whole bodykit for sales~!
can swap with turbo kit also :P

Originally posted by et5828@Apr 15 2005, 07:07
why lovemaker
u interested to buy my bodykit? https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/smile.gif alt='smile.gif' />
[snapback]899041[/snapback]​
et,
you want to get turbo?
i thought u wanted cams.
now, seriourly, which one u want to get first? :huh:

Originally posted by peterink2000+Apr 15 2005, 09:10 -->
QUOTE(peterink2000 @ Apr 15 2005, 09:10 )
https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/smile.gif alt='smile.gif' />
[snapback]899041[/snapback]​
[/b]

et,
you want to get turbo?
i thought u wanted cams.
now, seriourly, which one u want to get first? https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/huh.gif alt='huh.gif' />
[snapback]899232[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

no la he want both together. like tat only shoik ma. same principle for girls also although never try before. :D

hahha.. cams ar.. minyak kuat orhh~~ the idling also damned high like drinking fuel edy~ hahahhaha....