Kelisa Gathering

Originally posted by johnson_goh86@Apr 14 2005, 19:53
wahh~~ cybersex taikor wanna pecah his car for u.. hahaha... klang tai lo~ kekekeke....
[snapback]897831[/snapback]​

Shhhh...dun simply said tat...later ppl pecah my car pulak!..kekeke :P :lol:

Originally posted by Tohsan+Apr 14 2005, 16:16 -->
QUOTE(Tohsan @ Apr 14 2005, 16:16 )
what if that one is a S2000 MONSTER!!! https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/tongue.gif alt='tongue.gif' /> who smell dust liaw? https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/tongue.gif alt='tongue.gif' /> https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/tongue.gif alt='tongue.gif' /> https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/tongue.gif alt='tongue.gif' />
[snapback]897251[/snapback]​
[/b]

then the kancil behind suck dust lo :lol: kesian :(

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/tongue.gif alt='tongue.gif' />
[snapback]897528[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

wah S2000 100k...me wan to buy leh...2.5 kelisa for the price of 1 S2000...and also 4 times the power...

i think S2000 still worth a lot nowadays..was 399k when it came out as i remember...

Originally posted by et5828+Apr 14 2005, 13:21 -->
QUOTE(et5828 @ Apr 14 2005, 13:21 )
hey do u guys see the waja spare tyres....dam freaking small like 145 or something...i wish to get one and replace my 13" spare tyre.
It look lighter compare to our pure 100% 13" besi rims https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/mad.gif alt='mad.gif' />
[snapback]896735[/snapback]​
[/b]

i think Honda spare tire should fit better..also thin thin 1...

Originally posted by et5828@Apr 14 2005, 13:49
haha...okies...anyways do u guys think kembara engine can fit into our car? i feel like changin it to kembara rather than bolting on turbo...
last time i heard one kancil can fit one vr4 engine inside..dunno real or not
[snapback]896810[/snapback]​

Kembara is longtitude mounted while ours is transverse mounted engines...cannot fit...unless u want the whole engine to masuk passenger compartment la..

Originally posted by K-Kid@Apr 14 2005, 14:45
Originally posted by et5828@Apr 14 2005, 13:49
haha...okies...anyways do u guys think kembara engine can fit into our car? i feel like changin it to kembara rather than bolting on turbo...
last time i heard one kancil can fit one vr4 engine inside..dunno real or not
[snapback]896810[/snapback]​
as i know if u'r kenari confirm no prb, k3 masuk no prb.....kelisa have to ask sifus
[snapback]896948[/snapback]​

K3 have to potong here and there only can masuk...both Kenali and Kelisa also have to potong...

Originally posted by K-Kid@Apr 14 2005, 14:50
--QuoteBegin-am01
@Apr 14 2005, 14:37
why not just used sirion engines? k3-ve2.. or something....
[snapback]896923[/snapback]​

Yes if can find then should be able to put in without any problem
[snapback]896972[/snapback]​
[/quote]

wei poisoning people again...

RB26DETT also masuk lo...might as well throw in the rest 2.8lit stroker kit, T88 x 2, ATTESA-ETS and HICAS system also la...4WD kelisa...sure can tapao Felali

K3-VE 90ps
K3-VE2 is 110ps

K3-VET, yes you can hire runner to kao tim but doen't cover during block.

y cannot kau tim when jpj blcok?? isn't it a standart enjine with turbo?? not to say we mod it to be turbo what?? erm?? sorry if i'm wrong..

By right, engine transplant cannot modify mounting or chassis.

But even that, runner can kao tim the puspakom but past block or not is up to your luck.

k-kid .. u sure ar kenot pass jpj block? but if u got ur engine registration stuff with u said approve edy.. shouldn`t be a problem rite? and as i know.. jpj there acknowledge k3-vet as legal engine for swapping into our kelisa and kenari edy...

Originally posted by johnson_goh86@Apr 14 2005, 22:24
k-kid .. u sure ar kenot pass jpj block? but if u got ur engine registration stuff with u said approve edy.. shouldn`t be a problem rite? and as i know.. jpj there acknowledge k3-vet as legal engine for swapping into our kelisa and kenari edy...
[snapback]898274[/snapback]​

as the JPJians will say "I AM THE LAW"...matilah ur car...K3-VE or K3-VET also die...

edward : pretty positive ler... nonit runner also can... ask those that put k3-vet for more info.. like chepot all that from k2oc..

Originally posted by butthead+Apr 14 2005, 22:27 -->
QUOTE(butthead @ Apr 14 2005, 22:27 )
--QuoteBegin-johnson_goh86
@Apr 14 2005, 22:24
[snapback]898274[/snapback]​

as the JPJians will say "I AM THE LAW"...matilah ur car...K3-VE or K3-VET also die...
[snapback]898280[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

AGREED! mcb stock engine also wanna stop me :angry: :angry: :angry:

yeah~~ thatz true oso ler.. all these cari makan farkerz.. haihz... damned susah lar we good citizens.. kakakaka..

keke...anyway i still remember k3-vet needs a lil cutting in the chasis so that it can fit in..but i guess jpj wun let u go once they see a k3-vet top mount inter cooler...keke..better not spend to much until change to yrv engine la..really costly lo..

haha.. yeahler.. but i would like to get the feeling of such a powerful engine under our small lil hoods.. haha.. can eat all those big cars.. wah~~ such a wonderful feeling.. haha.. nvm la.. itz just a dream ler.. keke.. don`t have such money now anyway.. kekeke

no lar...no matter how power is it ...kenari is not aerodynamic at all le..useless...wasting the engine power...but kelisa maybe worth a think la...can ta pao all the ah beng...prove to them that ah beng attitude isn't the way out..i guess if put yrv engine in kelisa,putra wun be a prob too.can easily overcome..keke..imagine edward ta pao putra...he happy until dunno how liao..

Originally posted by DJgErM@Apr 14 2005, 22:52
no lar...no matter how power is it ...kenari is not aerodynamic at all le..useless...wasting the engine power...but kelisa maybe worth a think la...can ta pao all the ah beng...prove to them that ah beng attitude isn't the way out..i guess if put yrv engine in kelisa,putra wun be a prob too.can easily overcome..keke..imagine edward ta pao putra...he happy until dunno how liao..
[snapback]898349[/snapback]​

Wei..u talk so much...go and change Kelisa too lar...hahahaha :P :P :P

haha.. yeahler,.. planning to put it in my kelisa IF.. this is a big IF but IF i have the money lar.. kakakaka... actually people said itz not worth it.. coz the car only costs like what.. 30k and u are modding it with easily 10 or 15k.. haha.. but i personally feel itz worth it.. dono ler.. juz de feeling of using a puny car are tarpauing those "powerful" and bigger ahbeng cars.. haha.. with yrv.. i think even mivecs will eat dust.. haha.. i think so ler.. kekekekekek

Originally posted by cybernation+Apr 14 2005, 22:55 -->
QUOTE(cybernation @ Apr 14 2005, 22:55 )
https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/tongue.gif alt='tongue.gif' /> https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/tongue.gif alt='tongue.gif' /> https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/tongue.gif alt='tongue.gif' />
[snapback]898361[/snapback]​
[/b]

i wish too le...but my mum dun like lar...she need to bend down n sit...in penang i drove my cousin's kelisa...damn farking nice la...her wan stock wan la..but also syok..