Kelisa Gathering

haha...okies...anyways do u guys think kembara engine can fit into our car? i feel like changin it to kembara rather than bolting on turbo...
last time i heard one kancil can fit one vr4 engine inside..dunno real or not

Originally posted by et5828@Apr 14 2005, 13:49
haha...okies...anyways do u guys think kembara engine can fit into our car? i feel like changin it to kembara rather than bolting on turbo...
[snapback]896810[/snapback]​

i think we cannot fit kembara engine in our car because of the gearbox problem. btw wat is our tyre offset? :D

can find meh ke-ve2 or ke-vet?? i really interested in the ke-vet... agak-agak how much to get the half cut?? but if cannot masuk kelisa.. argh boring le like this... not fun..

Originally posted by am01@Apr 14 2005, 14:37
why not just used sirion engines? k3-ve2.. or something....
[snapback]896923[/snapback]​

Yes if can find then should be able to put in without any problem

Originally posted by et5828@Apr 14 2005, 13:49
[snapback]896810[/snapback]​

the kancil have to put the vr4 engine at the back right?...

Originally posted by Lovemaker@Apr 14 2005, 14:50
can find meh ke-ve2 or ke-vet?? i really interested in the ke-vet... agak-agak how much to get the half cut?? but if cannot masuk kelisa.. argh boring le like this... not fun..
[snapback]896970[/snapback]​

i think k3-ve2 can fix to kelisa direct right???..........but never see people used it hehhe the car size is almost the same... izzit???

Originally posted by Lovemaker@Apr 14 2005, 14:50
[snapback]896970[/snapback]​

confirm k3-vet can fit kelisa. if i m not mistaken k3-vet around 7 - 8k. but quite hard to find la. for me k3-ve is enough already. good for 90bhp. guys i need ur kelp, can someone tell me the offset of our car? https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/sad.gif alt='sad.gif' />

wow 7-8k, damn hard to find... hahahah think wait 1 or 2 more years then only pasang le.. now no money.. student what... :)

Originally posted by cheeft+Apr 14 2005, 14:56 -->
QUOTE(cheeft @ Apr 14 2005, 14:56 )
https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/sad.gif alt='sad.gif' />
[snapback]897003[/snapback]​
[/b]

don't know la bro......

yeah~ jpj also approve k3-vet.. so no worries.. the only worry is financial worries.. hahaha... 10k all in ler... including installation and stuff ler... siaw siaw wey~~ kekeke.. gonna burn big big big hole in the pocket.. but well worth it ler i feel.. if u`re really a performance freak.. s2000 also will smell ur dust.. akka.. if u boost it up lar.... not in stock condition ler..

but put yrv i felt that its not a worthy choice...y not go for 1 liter N/a...play wit wat u have...haih...very kecewa liao ar...just now one so hai van came out of his lane without signal n as if its his father's road...i ma try to avoid cos even i brake i'll kena him also..then i ram into a deep hole very hard...my fiber kit bye bye liao...*crying*

tohsan : hadoi~~ comparing costs mar... kelisa wif yrv + addons maybe will add up to around 50 or 60k ler.. s2000 stock oso around 100k edy if i`m not mistaken.. (long time nv read motor trader liowz) haha...

djgerm : sorry to hear that.. that happened to me when i was avoiding a motorcyclist who sped out of a corner.. but that time cannot blame him also as i was racing.. hahaha... :P

i was not racing le..just beside the cementary area near 222...can't wait to sent that faggot underground...deng..i horn liao...i stop the car..he just sped off..farker van..but nvm la..i go paste back n spray nia...maybe need to change back to ori bumper..