Kelisa Gathering

i felt like changin back to stock looks la
jpj blockin free
hmm...what do u think guys

hrm.. urs not really modified 99 oso.. jpj block u alotta times ar? wahh~~ like that if u put turbokit.. dangeorus ler.. dono ler.. et5828.. er.. edward issit? so when u wanna go turbo shopping? kekekekek

oh ya~ tohsan tai kor.. u said u gonna explain to me about the lsd thingy.. haha.. now only i saw.. kekeke...

LSD means both ur ur front wheels moving together no matter what..
But our car cant move if one front wheels went inside kerb
example like kembara its running on 4wd all the time...all it can do is set the share distribution on wheels...like 80% front rear 20%

johnson if u really insterested in turbo-kit...i can recommend u one garrage...the fella shop only do turbo's car

i don know what the fuck all the jpj stop me everytime got block...
Dam! see them like see ghost
i comfirm change back to stock looks if wanna bolt-on turbo

johnson.. u go check the shop le with et5828... than give us the details... me also interested but no money.. :(

edward... i need some advise on my frone grill.. i want to change it... any shop around cheras that is cheep and nice?? or is it possible to cut off all the fins on the stock one?? agak-agak how much??

Originally posted by Lovemaker@Apr 14 2005, 02:29
edward... i need some advise on my frone grill.. i want to change it... any shop around cheras that is cheep and nice?? or is it possible to cut off all the fins on the stock one?? agak-agak how much??
[snapback]895533[/snapback]​

its around 150++..i did mine last time at pandan indah

rm150.. for cutting the fins from the custom?? or?? which one in pandan indah... is it the famous one bodykit shop??

Originally posted by johnson_goh86@Apr 14 2005, 03:26
haha.. lovemaker.. u oso interested ar? keke.. okay.. if edward wanna take me loo~~ kekeke
[snapback]895645[/snapback]​

ya le... of cause but if that thing is not so expensive sure can... coz that stupid original grill block so much air comming in... stupid engineering design... hahahah :)

i did it at accessory shop...so sayang meh cut the ori grill...
u gimme 500 la i giv u my bumper with my custom lip :lol:
but seriously i really feel like changin back to ori bumper lor

yea yea...go change to ur stock stuff....
come i trade with u my stock rims and abs.
u pass me urs...hehehe

Originally posted by livinsoul@Apr 14 2005, 04:05
u pass me urs...hehehe
[snapback]895683[/snapback]​

haha...danny..too bad ur rims are not 13"
if not i comfirm swap with u lor

Originally posted by et5828+Apr 14 2005, 04:22 -->
QUOTE(et5828 @ Apr 14 2005, 04:22 )
--QuoteBegin-livinsoul
@Apr 14 2005, 04:05
u pass me urs...hehehe
[snapback]895683[/snapback]​

haha...danny..too bad ur rims are not 13"
if not i comfirm swap with u lor
[snapback]895693[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

et,
your car very nice larr.............thats why JPJ tahan you. They want to know where u pasang the barangs...... :D
i also envy u..