Kelisa Gathering

haha.. toyo expensive ler.. go for falken ler.. satisfactory ler.. falken ziex.. 135 for 14" .. not bad ler.. kakka.. much better den the c2pid simex.. kekeke...

simex tyre not good? https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/sad.gif alt='sad.gif' /> i already bought the tyre 165/RR55/14...haiaya...what brand of tyre is good?
[snapback]892760[/snapback]​

i support stock..silverstone...keke..
[snapback]892766[/snapback]​

both tyres should be ok la...if not why P2 give us...unless they think we are water fishies https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/tongue.gif alt='tongue.gif' />

simex tyre not good? https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/sad.gif alt='sad.gif' /> i already bought the tyre 165/RR55/14...haiaya...what brand of tyre is good?

aiyo why u don value ur own life ah? simex is the shit tyrela, i know becos my old man in tyre business sudah berapa puluh tahun, nobody want this shit tyrela!!!
[snapback]892784[/snapback]​

wei...i using Simex leh...i think quite good lo...but compund wear out quite fast...raining then ahem* u know la...

yalar...u try front wheel 14 back 13...sounds cool..like that mini...kaka..
[snapback]892563[/snapback]​

Ho ho ho... I think you never see monter stock Kelisa using 13" rim tapao 6A12 twin turbo in corner... https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/rolleyes.gif alt='rolleyes.gif' />
[snapback]892786[/snapback]​

yeah wor...i was damn surprised like WTFFFFFFF!!!! 4WD also can lose...

aiyo why u don value ur own life ah? simex is the shit tyrela, i know becos my old man in tyre business sudah berapa puluh tahun, nobody want this shit tyrela!!!
[snapback]892784[/snapback]​

which brand is good? i can still change the tyre since i haven't use it yet....how much ur father sell this simex tyre?
[snapback]892823[/snapback]​
FULDA accarat!
[snapback]892984[/snapback]​

wei...stop poisoning people...Fulda tak ngam for our car...speedo run off...

Originally posted by johnson_goh86@Apr 13 2005, 13:42
haha.. toyo expensive ler.. go for falken ler.. satisfactory ler.. falken ziex.. 135 for 14" .. not bad ler.. kakka.. much better den the c2pid simex.. kekeke...
[snapback]893260[/snapback]​

135 where u get wo...i brought 145

klang lo~ i stay in klang mar.. where did u get it from? got xtra discount sommore..coz my fren knowz the owner.. haha.. but i put 135.. coz that was the starting price he gave me.. keke.. i got 125.. shh shhh~~ hehe

Johnson,

u looking for LSD ah? i try my dad customer car pickup not bad for n/a but on car balancing lotsa headache 4 tyreman.

btw..last time i still remember hearing regarding simex...in us..most of the accidents n the highest rate of tyre puncturing is simex le..keke...lau pek wan...btw eneos they have those package wan...not bad ma..

Originally posted by DJgErM@Apr 13 2005, 23:02
wah...urs got any LABEL or engravement to prove its ori?
[snapback]894924[/snapback]​

U open up ur pants and Tohsan will let u know it's a ori rod or not!!!! :lol: :lol: :lol:

no need
ask her gf justify can liao
when in the process gf ask "Eh why so hard one like wood?!"
Djqem said "Yesh..pure hand made wood"
:lol:

wah liao~~ lil while din check only~~ both forums bcome sex maniac forum edy ar? kakaka... thanx to tohsan and cybersex.. kakakkaak...