haha.. toyo expensive ler.. go for falken ler.. satisfactory ler.. falken ziex.. 135 for 14" .. not bad ler.. kakka.. much better den the c2pid simex.. kekeke...
simex tyre not good? https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/sad.gif alt='sad.gif' /> i already bought the tyre 165/RR55/14...haiaya...what brand of tyre is good?
[snapback]892760[/snapback]
i support stock..silverstone...keke..
[snapback]892766[/snapback]
simex tyre not good? https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/sad.gif alt='sad.gif' /> i already bought the tyre 165/RR55/14...haiaya...what brand of tyre is good?
aiyo why u don value ur own life ah? simex is the shit tyrela, i know becos my old man in tyre business sudah berapa puluh tahun, nobody want this shit tyrela!!!
[snapback]892784[/snapback]
yalar...u try front wheel 14 back 13...sounds cool..like that mini...kaka..
[snapback]892563[/snapback]
Ho ho ho... I think you never see monter stock Kelisa using 13" rim tapao 6A12 twin turbo in corner... https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/rolleyes.gif alt='rolleyes.gif' />
[snapback]892786[/snapback]
yeah wor...i was damn surprised like WTFFFFFFF!!!! 4WD also can lose...
FULDA accarat!simex tyre not good? https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/sad.gif alt='sad.gif' /> i already bought the tyre 165/RR55/14...haiaya...what brand of tyre is good?
aiyo why u don value ur own life ah? simex is the shit tyrela, i know becos my old man in tyre business sudah berapa puluh tahun, nobody want this shit tyrela!!!
[snapback]892784[/snapback]
which brand is good? i can still change the tyre since i haven't use it yet....how much ur father sell this simex tyre?
[snapback]892823[/snapback]
[snapback]892984[/snapback]
wei...stop poisoning people...Fulda tak ngam for our car...speedo run off...
Originally posted by johnson_goh86@Apr 13 2005, 13:42
haha.. toyo expensive ler.. go for falken ler.. satisfactory ler.. falken ziex.. 135 for 14" .. not bad ler.. kakka.. much better den the c2pid simex.. kekeke...
[snapback]893260[/snapback]
Originally posted by DJgErM@Apr 13 2005, 23:02
wah...urs got any LABEL or engravement to prove its ori?
[snapback]894924[/snapback]
Originally posted by DJgErM@Apr 13 2005, 23:05
mine ori from KLINIK RAJAN...
[snapback]894936[/snapback]