Kelisa Gathering

yalah i wanna know also y ur engine have prob
anyway this fella really knows how to drag well!
certainly stock engine are not suitable for him

sorry this saturday cannot come.. :( film workshop finish at 11pm... so sorry guys, i have to pull out..

Originally posted by Lovemaker@Apr 9 2005, 02:23
sorry this saturday cannot come.. film workshop finish at 11pm... so sorry guys, i have to pull out..
[snapback]880985[/snapback]​

LOL
all cabut
I guess no point startin this TT session

haha.. all cannot come.. next week only la.. confirm it earlier lar.. don last minute.. sommore our leader et5828 not coming.. hahaha

aiseh..This sunday perfect already cos i got no college next week :D Nevermind, work is where we get money to mod our "fishes".

Extreme Park close abit early lar.Unless we TT early lar.Also wanna see who from Subang as well

what to do
all young fella here with high adrenalin!
syoik syoik one say go all go
:lol: :D :P

ok guys!
The last and the least
All try to make it by this sunday
We make a short gathering and briefly introduce ourself in this short TT since so
many new member!

Venue:Sunway Extreme Park
Time:9.30
Date:this Sunday
Attendance List:
1) Kelisa 6009
2) et5828
3) cheeft
4) deanz
5) johnson
6) digitheatre
7) Livinsoul
8) Jonz
9) cbljkkj
10) yeehoong
11)abel
12)Lovemaker

No more cancellin and plan changin.Got 5 kelisa onwards is ok liao.Me and my friend is comin thats makes 2 car liao.So whoever is comin...stay tuned!
By the way...where all the veteran pergi? cyber?? ckm?? ?!? dun malas~!

ok guys
what we can do is set the location only!
sunday and time 9.30pm will be fixed!

yahoo, change the time... sound really cool... my vote will be next week saturday.. i surely come.. cos i think i be free, but i'll comfirm later is the location, date, time is finalize... :)

Location, erm not too far, subang or Pj should be fine with me.. n hope my mom can pump my fishy fuel on that day...( or not takde duit for travelling far far... somemore have to come from cheras than go back to cheras...) :)

Originally posted by et5828@Apr 9 2005, 03:15
ok guys
what we can do is set the location only!
sunday and time 9.30pm will be fixed!
[snapback]881046[/snapback]​

I agree! Extreme Park.Parking plus easy access to anywhere else

Originally posted by Lovemaker@Apr 9 2005, 03:18
yahoo, change the time... sound really cool... my vote will be next week saturday.. i surely come.. cos i think i be free, but i'll comfirm later is the location, date, time is finalize...

Location, erm not too far, subang or Pj should be fine with me.. n hope my mom can pump my fishy fuel on that day...( or not takde duit for travelling far far... somemore have to come from cheras than go back to cheras...)
[snapback]881049[/snapback]​

lovemaker...u try to come on this sunday! then we can travel back together coz i stay around cheras too! u comela i belanja minum :lol: :P

actually not much place we can go
either ss2,subang or sunway
decide guys!

okok, i try to come this sunday.. aiyo, but the next day surely mati le with my exam!! argh, susahnya... so have to start studying by now... ish.. ish... what time do u guys usually leave after the TT session?? need to be back earli too... hahaha

1 more thing, is it possible if 2 of my non-kelisa fren come n join us for the TT session?? they are nice ppl too... can?? :)

Yahoo convoy session after the TT... must be proud moving behine a NICE BLUE KELISA... :rolleyes: really hopping that i can come.. :D

guys

please set the place earlier lar...i cannot online after 1pm today....so please set the place earlier...for me any place also can wan.......as long as the TT is on :D

Attendance List:
1) Kelisa 6009
2) et5828
3) cheeft
4) deanz
5) johnson
6) digitheatre
7) Livinsoul
8) Jonz
9) cbljkkj
10) yeehoong
11)abel
12)Lovemaker
13)DJgErM (can my tissue box join?)

i think cybernation sunday can la..esterday called him..if sunday i confirm can go..

anyway kelisa6009,i call u la..dun need to on9 keke..i'll confirm 4 u ..

Originally posted by DJgErM@Apr 9 2005, 11:32
Attendance List:
1) Kelisa 6009
2) et5828
3) cheeft
4) deanz
5) johnson
6) digitheatre
7) Livinsoul
8) Jonz
9) cbljkkj
10) yeehoong
11)abel
12)Lovemaker

i think cybernation sunday can la..esterday called him..if sunday i confirm can go..

[snapback]881617[/snapback]​

thanks a lot..... :D

Originally posted by DJgErM@Apr 9 2005, 11:32
Attendance List:
1) Kelisa 6009
2) et5828
3) cheeft
4) deanz
5) johnson
6) digitheatre
7) Livinsoul
8) Jonz
9) cbljkkj
10) yeehoong
11)abel
12)Lovemaker

[snapback]881617[/snapback]​

thanks a lot..... :D