yrv :ph34r:
Originally posted by Lovemaker@Apr 9 2005, 02:23
sorry this saturday cannot come.. film workshop finish at 11pm... so sorry guys, i have to pull out..
[snapback]880985[/snapback]
Originally posted by et5828@Apr 9 2005, 03:15
ok guys
what we can do is set the location only!
sunday and time 9.30pm will be fixed!
[snapback]881046[/snapback]
Originally posted by Lovemaker@Apr 9 2005, 03:18
yahoo, change the time... sound really cool... my vote will be next week saturday.. i surely come.. cos i think i be free, but i'll comfirm later is the location, date, time is finalize...
Location, erm not too far, subang or Pj should be fine with me.. n hope my mom can pump my fishy fuel on that day...( or not takde duit for travelling far far... somemore have to come from cheras than go back to cheras...)[snapback]881049[/snapback]
Originally posted by DJgErM@Apr 9 2005, 11:32
Venue:Sunway Extreme Park
Time:9.30
Date:this Sunday
Attendance List:
1) Kelisa 6009
2) et5828
3) cheeft
4) deanz
5) johnson
6) digitheatre
7) Livinsoul
8) Jonz
9) cbljkkj
10) yeehoong
11)abel
12)Lovemaker
13)DJgErM (can my tissue box join?)
i think cybernation sunday can la..esterday called him..if sunday i confirm can go..
anyway kelisa6009,i call u la..dun need to on9 keke..i'll confirm 4 u ..
[snapback]881617[/snapback]
Originally posted by DJgErM@Apr 9 2005, 11:32
Venue:Sunway Extreme Park
Time:9.30
Date:this Sunday
Attendance List:
1) Kelisa 6009
2) et5828
3) cheeft
4) deanz
5) johnson
6) digitheatre
7) Livinsoul
8) Jonz
9) cbljkkj
10) yeehoong
11)abel
12)Lovemaker
13)DJgErM (can my tissue box join?)
i think cybernation sunday can la..esterday called him..if sunday i confirm can go..
anyway kelisa6009,i call u la..dun need to on9 keke..i'll confirm 4 u ..
[snapback]881617[/snapback]