Kelisa Gathering

Originally posted by kelisa6009@Apr 7 2005, 10:27
who wan to organize TT? this week i am very very free
[snapback]875958[/snapback]​

erm,..maybe this saturday kelisa clan will be having tt near subang area,..anyone interested?... :D ...feel free to join our tt...i'll confirm with the others by tomorrow..

Originally posted by Deanz+Apr 7 2005, 13:19 -->
QUOTE(Deanz @ Apr 7 2005, 13:19 )
https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/biggrin.gif alt='biggrin.gif' /> ...feel free to join our tt...i'll confirm with the others by tomorrow..
[snapback]876133[/snapback]​
[/b]

wat time and where the place?

wow sound nice, well my car damn standart can join u guys ah??
Where and where?? hope to learn something from the TT... in TT what usually u guys do??

wow sound nice, well my car damn standart can join u guys ah??
Where and where?? hope to learn something from the TT... in TT what usually u guys do??

Originally posted by talkman38+Apr 7 2005, 02:31 -->
QUOTE(talkman38 @ Apr 7 2005, 02:31 )
https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/sad.gif alt='sad.gif' />

Like u said "my car already clocked less that 14sec with mineral...... well if can i'll buy all..." It seems you start to challenge him, this is a bit over confidence. https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/dry.gif alt='dry.gif' /> ok next question........ actually how to see the grade of the oil, like 0w30 or 10w40 or 20w50.... let say wat is the meaning of 20w and wat is 50? i m driving kelisa too..... wat kind of engine oil your r recommended? like brand name? Grade?
[snapback]875488[/snapback]​
[/b]

dude..start readin from the 1st page la...he diu kau me coz i giv comment..thats y i started to shoot him back...he is so confident for this motul oil that everything he claims is guarrantee good...i found out that this oil is a race track oil la....thats y distributer never market to car accessory shop...this oil is good...but for long road use?

Originally posted by et5828@Apr 7 2005, 14:32
TT this sunday nite la
ok bo?
same venue SS2
[snapback]876356[/snapback]​

Date: Sunday (10/04/2005)
Time: 9.00 p.m.
Place : SS2 (BP Station)

Name:
1) Kelisa 6009

Date: Sunday (10/04/2005)
Time: 9.00 p.m.(change to 9.30 ok?)got work :(
Place : SS2 (BP Station)

Name:
1) Kelisa 6009
2)et5828

i would like to join!! this is my 1st time joinin TT wit u all feel so excited. https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/biggrin.gif alt='biggrin.gif' />

Name:
1) Kelisa 6009
2) et5828
3) cheeft

i would like to join!! this is my 1st time joinin TT wit u all feel so excited. https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/biggrin.gif alt='biggrin.gif' />

Name:
1) Kelisa 6009
2) et5828
3) cheeft
4) deanz

okeh,..it'll be easier...thanks man..i'll inform the kelisa clans then...

argh wrong timing, i have exams on the next day... :( but somehow i'll try to make it.( have to curi keluar rumah.. hahaha) :D . meet up at BP? after that where to?? for now 50-50... ;)

Originally posted by cybernation+Apr 6 2005, 23:14 -->
QUOTE(cybernation @ Apr 6 2005, 23:14 )
https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/smile.gif alt='smile.gif' />.. which part u from?
[snapback]871894[/snapback]​
[/b]

YO Bro...u from klang too ar??..good!!...got kakii edi..hahaha... https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/tongue.gif alt='tongue.gif' /> https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif alt='laugh.gif' /> ..so which part of klang r u from la?? https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/smile.gif alt='smile.gif' />
[snapback]874989[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

hey~ i`m from southern park.. akkaa.. u ler? this sunday tt u going? ahha.. i dono where is ss2 bp ler.. kakaka.. suah ku abitz... drive up 2gether la? kakakak...

come guys....let make it a BIG TT...last TT we have around 14 kelisa..this time we must be at least 20 cars...

I WANNA PUT TURBO KIT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! cannnot stand getting smoked by those ahbeng wiras!!! i wanna smoke their freaking asses.. ekekke.... iiskk.. kenot tahan le.. with their loud exhausts.. and gsr stickers.. when there is actually no gsr inside.. hahahaha...

Originally posted by johnson_goh86@Apr 7 2005, 17:05
Name:
1) Kelisa 6009
2) et5828
3) cheeft
4) deanz
5) johnson .. not sure yet.. kaka..
6) digitheatre
[snapback]876759[/snapback]​

Ermmm..this sunday ar??..still cannot confirm yet..but make sure this time can at least have a drink and makan at some mamak 1st lar...make it at Subang area..ok ar every1??? :)