[snapback]853805[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

Siapa pe tu huh..??!! <_< <_<

i wonder where is kelisa187
so long didnt see him
hope he get a turbo and i will buy all his parts
kekeke

so cyber
did u brought the front lip anyway from phillip?
kinda regret sell it off coz its ori from p2
i think it is made from pu or plastic

Originally posted by szekeiemme@Mar 30 2005, 14:54
yea.. extractor will cause engine to vibrate.. i duno y also.. ppl in k2oc also sayin the same.. even using hotbits.. mayb i guess is 3 cylinder... my fren iswara no prob wo.. change extractor no diff..
i heard someone using EJ-DE(?)
eheheee

supertec88.. wut is VANOS? sounds interesting.. eehhee.. Vtec FEEL ah? how muchie??/
[snapback]853624[/snapback]​

my engine juz like normal after i change my extractor to hotbits. no extreme vibration. at first i also scare tat it will vibrate until very teruk.

got extractor no extractor the car will still vibrate a lot
yes true...i hav found out that 3 cyclinder car does vibrate more than 4 cyclinder

ahaha.. lasttime i use to hav this prob.. i drive ngam ngam 100kmph.. den my steering will vibrate..den today i go check up.. balance my tyre.. den adjuste my camber.. my left 1 is (+) camber.. no wonder botak sebelah oni.. ishh.. now get a damn new 2nd tyre replace de botak sebelah tyre.. justnow i try 100.. no vib.. eekeke.. syok! 2 more weeks i will do my extractor.. ekeke..

but ckm
u don scared your stock exhaust will produce that irritating sound that lonewolf told us ar

nop.. i duno y la.. mine still got a little bit of dat sound.. duno wut is dat.. i think rite... those thing is those tiny pieces of carbon ah.. those black thing in de piping.. too thick edi den loose.. n stuck in de piping.. tat extractor.. i cungkil few out.. n i did my own PnP... eekeke.. so i clear up all those thigns..

So if change the extractor, where is the upgrade in performance? I mean better pickup or top end? :rolleyes:

Originally posted by et5828@Mar 31 2005, 00:16
but ckm
u don scared your stock exhaust will produce that irritating sound that lonewolf told us ar
[snapback]855205[/snapback]​

it depends how fast the xtracktor flows the air out...PZ flow fast that why the stock muffler can't take the pressure :angry: ..(stupid PZ...never told me that)...anyway..there is still possibilities that u do not need to change the muffler..and just to remind u .....PZ did provide u with their longer screw when the screw back to the piping...advicable to throw away those screw and use back your stock screw....becoz there is a stopper on the stock screw...

huh? wut screw? the screw at the block dat hold de extractor?

k-kid.. i duno ler.. ehehe... GSR told me.. his little brother's kelisa.. change to hotbits extractor.. no feel.. ahahha.. i think all depends on ppl psycology.. ekeke

Originally posted by szekeiemme@Mar 31 2005, 10:23
huh? wut screw? the screw at the block dat hold de extractor?

k-kid.. i duno ler.. ehehe... GSR told me.. his little brother's kelisa.. change to hotbits extractor.. no feel.. ahahha.. i think all depends on ppl psycology.. ekeke
[snapback]856119[/snapback]​

yup..thats the screw..out stock got stopper one...i think maybe because of the screw that PZ provided which is long and no stopper that causes the kling klang sound...PZ :ph34r:
not psychology...its how many nerves ending u have in ya butt that counts.. :lol:

hey guys whats up
bila mau TT lagi?
this time we plan from the start ler.
minum first then talk cock then bla bla bla
ahhahahahaha
have to find another spot.
keep me updated kay.. cant go online so often
take care guys
ciao

i guess we need to improve on the convoy part lar...everytime the group is separated...we need to drive slow and make sure all the car are in line so that it look much better.... :D