Kelisa Gathering

Guys..sorry coz off da topic..

does any one have Daihatsu Cuore complete FRONT bodypart for Kelisa..

pls. SMS me 012 393 1919

TQ

haiz...so bored recently
no money to mod car le :lol:
CKM...one malay same class with me claims that he know u
any idea knows who is he?

Originally posted by DJgErM@Mar 24 2005, 09:30
john wants cuore wan...i noe...
[snapback]835935[/snapback]​
yeah man ahahah :P now i need to look for spoiler front lip and the grill anywhere can get nice wan???

where ya stay bro?
maybe we pay a visit together when we are both free ^_^

i stay in ss2 near chow yang...
when u free??this coming sat???
ask jermaine wanna go also anot??

yalo...in his mind got chicks only..no more frens liao...keke...btw john,if u wanna go u can gimme a call..anytime...

Originally posted by szekeiemme@Mar 22 2005, 10:34
me seldom on9 meh? i always on9 1 wo... ahhaa.. the tip is workin fine.. but my car not fine la.. duno cause by the tip vibrate den my car vibrate.. cuz i see the tip shaking no nobodies business.. ahhaa.. den my car also vibrate..den now got new prob..when i go slow on speedbumps.. my car like enter wrong gear n vibrate.. wtf? its like vibrate like hell..

guys.. where to find a trustable exhaust installer .. near me.. like pandan area.. ? intro intro...
[snapback]829799[/snapback]​

since u live in pandan, u can go to my friends shop(the wan i use to work at)...
the shop in pandan also..
its near redsun area..
call me if u wanna go there or just find FAIRUL(owner) or USOP (worker)
my num 012 3342004(azim)
:D :D :D

i wana install extractor oni... how much? pls quote me.. the extractor is just plug n play oni.. no need to cut ot wutever.. how much ah?