Kelisa Gathering

Originally posted by qencing@Mar 21 2005, 21:43
mine is 4"...
now very hard to find 4'...
3" ez...
should be around 100+
[snapback]828604[/snapback]​

hehe..r u the one with the white kelisa?

ya man...all u guys seems so busy lately
any new upgrades lately?
when u guys free for a tt? :)

me seldom on9 meh? i always on9 1 wo... ahhaa.. the tip is workin fine.. but my car not fine la.. duno cause by the tip vibrate den my car vibrate.. cuz i see the tip shaking no nobodies business.. ahhaa.. den my car also vibrate..den now got new prob..when i go slow on speedbumps.. my car like enter wrong gear n vibrate.. wtf? its like vibrate like hell..

guys.. where to find a trustable exhaust installer .. near me.. like pandan area.. ? intro intro...

Originally posted by aLiMi@Mar 22 2005, 13:49
et5828...how about next Thursday for our next TT? :D
[snapback]830326[/snapback]​

i no prob one...
but have to see others :)

Originally posted by cybernation+Mar 22 2005, 20:19 -->
QUOTE(cybernation @ Mar 22 2005, 20:19 )
--QuoteBegin-akajonz
@Mar 22 2005, 20:06
anywhere can get nice front lip???
[snapback]831444[/snapback]​

Custom made lor... :)
[snapback]831497[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

try to find some ready made lip that u like 1st
or u can get one ready lip modify a bit like i've done
but not worth it la....coz i've altered twice and cost me about rm600 just for the lip!
plus it is not smooth coz its fiber made :(

can anybody give me comment about the exhaust tip pic im showing..mebbe placing it in the middle.Please give some comments

place on the middle? ok wut...special and nice
be sure u lowered ur car and add some bodykit ^_^

someone already did dat.. nice! erm... the pic.. duno wher.. but he is sellin his kelisa off..

Originally posted by cbljkkj@Mar 23 2005, 00:00
can anybody give me comment about the exhaust tip pic im showing..mebbe placing it in the middle.Please give some comments
[snapback]832101[/snapback]​
but that wan looks like the alfa romeo's tip le...very cool...keke...y not if u wanna put center go get the hamann wan for mini coops wan la..very cun..keke..