Kelisa Gathering

cheh:banghead:....i tot u want to say------------------------------------------------------------------------------'Tua' tits...:thefinger::biggrin:

U super sex psycho lar, not only hamsap boy !!

im not hamsap... i just so happen to have many hot friends:thefinger:

---------- Post added at 07:06 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 07:04 AM ----------

taikor...me a bit bz this few week..sorry cannot arrange TT....will try to when i free

u r now officially become Black head liaw...

that TT is for Ah jin taikor only..not for young kids like us

since when??? im still green head liao....

KM-if you young kid.... im what???:thefinger:

im not hamsap... i just so happen to have many hot friends:thefinger:

---------- Post added at 07:06 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 07:04 AM ----------

since when??? im still green head liao....

KM-if you young kid.... im what???:thefinger:

Dun keep yourself, later we organize 1 party u bring all of them come !!

taikor...me a bit bz this few week..sorry cannot arrange TT....will try to when i free

u r now officially become Black head liaw...

that TT is for Ah jin taikor only..not for young kids like us
okie... so, any of u guys goto sepang track day again..??

TT just drink z& sit there tok kok...not very syiok la... try to get some fun 1... with lotsa chicks 1..:biggrin:

eh...wanto ask something about kenari's taikor here,when i put in gear d4 and revving time why so jerking 1 ah?wht's wrong ah?

yayaya...vibrating.....vibrate like hell......i ask my cousin change the mounting o not,he said changed liao.....i think he cheated by mechanic la:smokin:then he said.....aiya...10year car liao la....is like tht 1...:rofl:.....really??

okie... so, any of u guys goto sepang track day again..??

TT just drink z& sit there tok kok...not very syiok la... try to get some fun 1... with lotsa chicks 1..:biggrin:

taikor...i heard from my fren...now nearby sepang got go kart...RM100 for 1 hour session...80cc go kart...

later got the full info then i organize one...the Go-kart only open at night

taikor...i heard from my fren...now nearby sepang got go kart...RM100 for 1 hour session...80cc go kart...

later got the full info then i organize one...the Go-kart only open at night

what about the helmet,suit and shoe, can rent or need to bring your own?

btw how many cc are those go-kart?

---------- Post added at 12:23 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:21 PM ----------

"boh chien" liao. u guys enjoy bah.

then kin kin go make chien to enjoy!

"boh chien" liao. u guys enjoy bah.

taikor...not this month or january..me too pack with work and other stuff..might be in february gua...

what about the helmet,suit and shoe, can rent or need to bring your own?

btw how many cc are those go-kart?

---------- Post added at 12:23 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:21 PM ----------

then kin kin go make chien to enjoy!

80cc go kart...RM100..if 125cc around RM200....

time 1 hour and all the stuff u need to sendiri bawa

Go cart sound nice lets go...

later once ah lok give me the full detail then i let u know

taikor...not this month or january..me too pack with work and other stuff..might be in february gua...

80cc go kart...RM100..if 125cc around RM200....

time 1 hour and all the stuff u need to sendiri bawa

later once ah lok give me the full detail then i let u know

full track suit or just normal long pant and t-shirt good enough? any link to see bo?