hehehe but once you fix turbo you will waste fuel cause of your right leg
This i can say it won't happen to me lor, i will limit the amount of Throttle Opening % !!! So won't full throttle ...... Give it partly only !!

wah just back to ZTH after nice holiday at Portdickson...
Tohsan- i work as cleaner in my office hahaha
Pig-siham tester how i wish... if got this kind of job tell me i will send my resume...
oh ya how was sempah who who went??? enjoy???

very hard to control geh la........unless u always think about your wallet la.....![]()
This i can say it won't happen to me lor, i will limit the amount of Throttle Opening % !!! So won't full throttle ...... Give it partly only !!
if driving powerfull car...who cares about the wallet...sure very thick only can drive powerful car mah
i don't think so loh...the way u drive...u won't think of petrol....u will think more on how to get extra HP from that engine
How come u know me so well...... haih wat to do, engineers is that sui 1 always gila power 1 !!

everyone also an engineer ma, like engineer in "creation of new life form"![]()
to drill hole also u need engineering lar...if not drill wrong hole..chiat lat

wa with cleaner gaji u can mod car,goyang kaki n holidays, then u must be cleaner king aka all kinda cuci longkang king also![]()