Must ask him lor ...... I don't know about the detail !!

Boring... Boring weekend.
gonna become zombie liao
Later going genting ...... come join us !!
wah just back to ZTH after nice holiday at Portdickson...
Tohsan- i work as cleaner in my office hahaha
Pig-siham tester how i wish... if got this kind of job tell me i will send my resume...
oh ya how was sempah who who went??? enjoy???
tot u prohibited from eating siham till marry day ......
how u know we going to GS ?
fri u joining ? make sure u come this trip !!
nick ask me go mah... but i pergi holiday... so couldn't make it...
friday i cant go la...
So busy, go test fresh siham again ?

no la got some work to do..![]()
So hope u can come with us, without ur humor it's like cake without its icing !!

what you waiting for for fix fix fix...
sorry i dont want supercharger or turbocharge... i like my slow NA car...
anyone want DVVT cam's??? i got lubang can get cheap cheap...
you can always try kekeke lai lai lai... just pay me 10k than you can taste... very rare...
How was sempah that day??? how many fellow go???
not sure for wat car, but its from toyota...
come & see la... its the root type..
lol.. again.
Who else? i tot km went back penang?
Coming fri 19th , we got a trip to Sg. Chiling , sight seeing makan makan ...... We move early in the morning
we need to R & D first before installing stuff in our car..not like u...just tembak
DVVT with the ECU and throttle? or just only the cam
Pay u Rm10k to test ur green head.....i think overprice for that...the max u worth is only around 1.5 sen
mana ? ur fren workshop? plug and play?
y? genting sempah is the root of this thread open.....
confirm jalan boh?
y no one put out the attendance and location to meet? family man like me need to plan leh...
mind to put up the detail..thanks