Kelisa Gathering

Coming fri 19th , we got a trip to Sg. Chiling , sight seeing makan makan ...... We move early in the morning

wah just back to ZTH after nice holiday at Portdickson...

Tohsan- i work as cleaner in my office hahaha

Pig-siham tester how i wish... if got this kind of job tell me i will send my resume...
oh ya how was sempah who who went??? enjoy???

wah just back to ZTH after nice holiday at Portdickson...

Tohsan- i work as cleaner in my office hahaha

Pig-siham tester how i wish... if got this kind of job tell me i will send my resume...
oh ya how was sempah who who went??? enjoy???

tot u prohibited from eating siham till marry day ......
how u know we going to GS ?
fri u joining ? make sure u come this trip !!

what you waiting for for fix fix fix...

we need to R & D first before installing stuff in our car..not like u...just tembak

sorry i dont want supercharger or turbocharge... i like my slow NA car...

anyone want DVVT cam's??? i got lubang can get cheap cheap...

DVVT with the ECU and throttle? or just only the cam

you can always try kekeke lai lai lai... just pay me 10k than you can taste... very rare...:biggrin:

How was sempah that day??? how many fellow go???

Pay u Rm10k to test ur green head.....i think overprice for that...the max u worth is only around 1.5 sen

not sure for wat car, but its from toyota...
come & see la... its the root type..

mana ? ur fren workshop? plug and play?

lol.. again.

Who else? i tot km went back penang?

y? genting sempah is the root of this thread open.....

Coming fri 19th , we got a trip to Sg. Chiling , sight seeing makan makan ...... We move early in the morning

confirm jalan boh?
y no one put out the attendance and location to meet? family man like me need to plan leh...

mind to put up the detail..thanks

we need to R & D first before installing stuff in our car..not like u...just tembak

DVVT with the ECU and throttle? or just only the cam

Pay u Rm10k to test ur green head.....i think overprice for that...the max u worth is only around 1.5 sen

mana ? ur fren workshop? plug and play?

y? genting sempah is the root of this thread open.....

confirm jalan boh?
y no one put out the attendance and location to meet? family man like me need to plan leh...

mind to put up the detail..thanks

waiting u to post mah , always u're dutied to do that 1 !!