really....wah..berapa u bayar me one month?waiting u to post mah , always u're dutied to do that 1 !!
really....wah..berapa u bayar me one month?
mana ? ur fren workshop? plug and play?

yup, must mod a bit ma...![]()
Wah your service is priceless, so duno pay how much ........
i just got the cam only la hehehe but very cheap la.. rm150 only... cheap cause no wiring...
Coming fri 19th , we got a trip to Sg. Chiling , sight seeing makan makan ...... We move early in the morning
sorry , i mix up 18 n 19th cuz 19th i got another appointment !!
must be GS already then. with who? nlimits ar?
every week go Garu Siham so free ah youll never call the others also... hehehe
garu siham?
how to garu? can teach ah

easy you ask you wife dont bathe one week then you can see how to GARU SIHAM hahahah![]()
dude, u're pathetic mannn !!!!!
Btw i ask that fellow edy, he selling the abs at RM500 for front n rear .
now so expensive last time i bought very cheap from that fellar...NOw still thinking whether want to change anot, my purse is pretty tight now !!
not wallet ah???anyways better change la for kenari absorbers all absober very important...
why you carry purse la???not wallet ah???anyways better change la for kenari absorbers all absober very important...
add another rm200 la... can get titan plus titan absorber mounting...![]()
Dude, if i'm employed i straight away get adjustable swap K3 lor ...... Don't need to do everything in a really tight budget !!

wah swap k3??? i thought you said wont waste money on this car wanna play super sixteen or something???![]()
If i have the money ...... Yet can swap to K3-VET auto for town driving wut ..... supersixteen track build !!