ya very truetohsan is a very wise man...
still not wise like you and KM, so highly educated and learned, me learn knowledge from under banana tree

ya very truetohsan is a very wise man...

still not wise like you and KM, so highly educated and learned, me learn knowledge from under banana tree![]()
... hows the house coming??? with that price im sure its a very nice house... work harder then buy few more... good investment also... Kota Kemuning/kemuning utama area also good place the price of houses rise up very fast there...they say wisdom and experience come with age me tak boleh la... but you can cause uncle status... hows the house coming??? with that price im sure its a very nice house... work harder then buy few more... good investment also... Kota Kemuning/kemuning utama area also good place the price of houses rise up very fast there...

kidding u hahaha
tats one is old skool mentality, nowadays got low profile youngster barely 30 already make millions cash, salute them,maybe u r one of them who know
the house? still building bricks makidding u hahaha
think soon maybe not so soon.......![]()
go and buy lar....rare kelisa on the roadhahaha hopefully i can be one of them la making millions before im 30... just hope you house can get done soon no more complications...
Oh ya anyone wanna buy collectors item kelisa left hand drive???
http://www.mudah.my/Perodua-Kelisa-LH-Drive-Export-Model-3385560.htm?last=1
go and buy lar....rare kelisa on the road

slow driver like me only can drive slow kenari... kelisa is fast car so not suitable for me![]()

wa so early talk cock already ka?![]()
not normal lar...send it back to checkwan to ask, any member here change the mounting before?
I changed it last 2 days. today i drive, shift from 'N" to "D", got kok kok sound..
certain time only.
spend like 900, this kind of item i get.
C - R - A -P. somehow the mechanic told me, this is NORMAL. lol.....
wan to ask, any member here change the mounting before?
I changed it last 2 days. today i drive, shift from 'N" to "D", got kok kok sound..
certain time only.
spend like 900, this kind of item i get.
C - R - A -P. somehow the mechanic told me, this is NORMAL. lol.....
not normal lar...send it back to check
---------- Post added at 08:13 PM ---------- Previous post was at 08:00 PM ----------
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newfor...please-rise-from-your-graves-and-respond.html
guys
u all wan to go? firs ever ZTH TT leh...i plan to go if someone here wan to go
taiko how come so expensive ........ aiyo plan to change anything neva post here first !! I can give advise first mah.....
Wei the kok kok sound i use to have it in my customer car but after replace no more sound wor.... hoe come urs terbalik pulak
---------- Post added at 08:49 PM ---------- Previous post was at 08:47 PM ----------
I can go 1 ..... but at the same time i want to go badminton with ah nick they all..... let u know later after i talk to ah nick ....
hehe.. i always terbalik one ma.
i bought ori daihatsu one wor. tat price is together with labor
bro..he got that wan is daihatsu punya lar.not peroduaso lan expensive meh......... mounting all 3 RM 740 , labour RM 100.
bro..he got that wan is daihatsu punya lar.not perodua