Kelisa Gathering

still not wise like you and KM, so highly educated and learned, me learn knowledge from under banana tree :biggrin:

they say wisdom and experience come with age me tak boleh la... but you can cause uncle status:rofl:... hows the house coming??? with that price im sure its a very nice house... work harder then buy few more... good investment also... Kota Kemuning/kemuning utama area also good place the price of houses rise up very fast there...

tats one is old skool mentality, nowadays got low profile youngster barely 30 already make millions cash, salute them,maybe u r one of them who know :adore:

the house? still building bricks ma :thefinger: kidding u hahaha

think soon maybe not so soon.......:biggrin:

tats one is old skool mentality, nowadays got low profile youngster barely 30 already make millions cash, salute them,maybe u r one of them who know :adore:

the house? still building bricks ma :thefinger: kidding u hahaha

think soon maybe not so soon.......:biggrin:

hahaha hopefully i can be one of them la making millions before im 30... just hope you house can get done soon no more complications...

Oh ya anyone wanna buy collectors item kelisa left hand drive???
http://www.mudah.my/Perodua-Kelisa-LH-Drive-Export-Model-3385560.htm?last=1

hahaha hopefully i can be one of them la making millions before im 30... just hope you house can get done soon no more complications...

Oh ya anyone wanna buy collectors item kelisa left hand drive???
http://www.mudah.my/Perodua-Kelisa-LH-Drive-Export-Model-3385560.htm?last=1
go and buy lar....rare kelisa on the road

wan to ask, any member here change the mounting before?
I changed it last 2 days. today i drive, shift from 'N" to "D", got kok kok sound..
certain time only.

spend like 900, this kind of item i get.
C - R - A -P. somehow the mechanic told me, this is NORMAL. lol.....

I changed it last 2 days. today i drive, shift from 'N" to "D", got kok kok sound..
certain time only.

not normal lar...send it back to check

---------- Post added at 08:13 PM ---------- Previous post was at 08:00 PM ----------

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newfor...please-rise-from-your-graves-and-respond.html

guys

u all wan to go? firs ever ZTH TT leh...i plan to go if someone here wan to go

certain time only.

taiko how come so expensive ........ aiyo plan to change anything neva post here first !! I can give advise first mah.....
Wei the kok kok sound i use to have it in my customer car but after replace no more sound wor.... hoe come urs terbalik pulak

---------- Post added at 08:49 PM ---------- Previous post was at 08:47 PM ----------

not normal lar...send it back to check

---------- Post added at 08:13 PM ---------- Previous post was at 08:00 PM ----------

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newfor...please-rise-from-your-graves-and-respond.html

guys

u all wan to go? firs ever ZTH TT leh...i plan to go if someone here wan to go

I can go 1 ..... but at the same time i want to go badminton with ah nick they all..... let u know later after i talk to ah nick ....

taiko how come so expensive ........ aiyo plan to change anything neva post here first !! I can give advise first mah.....
Wei the kok kok sound i use to have it in my customer car but after replace no more sound wor.... hoe come urs terbalik pulak

---------- Post added at 08:49 PM ---------- Previous post was at 08:47 PM ----------

I can go 1 ..... but at the same time i want to go badminton with ah nick they all..... let u know later after i talk to ah nick ....

let me know...i plan to go..too see all the monster car

hehe.. i always terbalik one ma.
i bought ori daihatsu one wor. tat price is together with labor

taikor...go back and have a look on the car..maybe some screw not screw properly

Bro KM , i will let u know on fri ..... i think 70% will go with u ....
Btw about the steamboat TT on weekend, Marc ko can only confirm on sat cuz scare back late from work ..... if he come means come with at least 2-3 person.

ok lar..
see how first lar...i scare to go alone because that side all big monster car..so a bit malu if sendiri go...

about the steambot..i already booked 13 place ... separate to 2 table...

that spare part fella told me, perodua doesnt produce own mounting, they are either using local or daihatsu mounting with perodua sticker on it

later i call ah nick see how .... if go means we 2 only lar ....... i oso quite scare leh all runing cars with at least 200 Whp ..... ours so kici miao ...