Kelisa Gathering

not my car mah...

anyone can guess who's the chairman aka green head?

all wearing pants.....how to see which 1 r dailookest?????:rofl::rofl::rofl:

---------- Post added at 09:25 PM ---------- Previous post was at 09:23 PM ----------

so small how to see.??? :biggrin:

hahaha....juz nw i saw de big pic.ready before km edit de picture........

ok.....i knw liao......red shirt 1:biggrin:

u? i guess u r front row white shirt 1 gua.....:hmmmm:

diu...u juz now said dun post de picture here.........:banghead::banghead:

btw,which 1 is u KM,Dailook,Tiusan n lonenipeg:rofl::rofl:...:confused::listen:

wa u searching for tailook must go FB, very leng chai n very tailook I heard one of the porn star told me :thefinger:

---------- Post added at 09:45 PM ---------- Previous post was at 09:43 PM ----------

wa u so smart sure u kaotim a lot of girls already, so small u also can see :thefinger:

---------- Post added at 09:46 PM ---------- Previous post was at 09:45 PM ----------

http://img2.mudah.my/images/21/2179642290.jpg

http://img2.mudah.my/images/21/2135341860.jpg

http://img2.mudah.my/images/21/2173994792.jpg

anyone wan to buy this kit? selling RM1500

walao the rear bumper cut so much like "bo cheng kor" think I prefer your one more.

hahah i playing dota ma..
wanna sleep jor.. no mood :):thefinger:

---------- Post added at 10:10 PM ---------- Previous post was at 10:01 PM ----------

anybody know how to remove meter needle ? or any accessories shop doing it?
i wanted to install the euro r meter :ridinghorse:

walau...u r very good....

wa u searching for tailook must go FB, very leng chai n very tailook I heard one of the porn star told me :thefinger:

---------- Post added at 09:45 PM ---------- Previous post was at 09:43 PM ----------

wa u so smart sure u kaotim a lot of girls already, so small u also can see :thefinger:

---------- Post added at 09:46 PM ---------- Previous post was at 09:45 PM ----------

walao the rear bumper cut so much like "bo cheng kor" think I prefer your one more.

the rear bumper look nice to me...but the front a bit out....to extreme liaw

hahaha....I guess Tohsan is fattest 1 right??:biggrin:

uncle tohsan not in the photo...

hahah i playing dota ma..
wanna sleep jor.. no mood :):thefinger:

---------- Post added at 10:10 PM ---------- Previous post was at 10:01 PM ----------

anybody know how to remove meter needle ? or any accessories shop doing it?
i wanted to install the euro r meter :ridinghorse:

bro..very risky to remove the needle leh...when u bought the euro R meter..they didn't install for u?

WAH now all know i am d... Khoo you really damn good man...

A.jay-the needle just pull out only but make sure put back same or not the reading will run...

bugger you you play play next time i take your car photo... your face, your Batang all then post here hehehe...

Hey bro my office block facebook again damn stupid la they all...
good...so what we say in facebook u cannot see...

if u manager to snap my batang and so ever..pls pls post up here...