not my car mah...diu...u juz now said dun post de picture here.........
btw,which 1 is u KM,Dailook,Tiusan n lonenipeg...
![]()
anyone can guess who's the chairman aka green head?
not my car mah...diu...u juz now said dun post de picture here.........
![]()

not my car mah...
anyone can guess who's the chairman aka green head?

so small how to see.???![]()
haha...cannot put too big lar...all there batang...if chick i sure put big bigdon resize ma.. so small hard to find chairman.. ;s
diu...u juz now said dun post de picture here.........
![]()

ok.....i knw liao......red shirt 1
u? i guess u r front row white shirt 1 gua.....:hmmmm:

http://img2.mudah.my/images/21/2179642290.jpg
http://img2.mudah.my/images/21/2135341860.jpg
http://img2.mudah.my/images/21/2173994792.jpg
anyone wan to buy this kit? selling RM1500

ok.....i knw liao......red shirt 1
u? i guess u r front row white shirt 1 gua.....:hmmmm:
wa u searching for tailook must go FB, very leng chai n very tailook I heard one of the porn star told me
---------- Post added at 09:45 PM ---------- Previous post was at 09:43 PM ----------
wa u so smart sure u kaotim a lot of girls already, so small u also can see
---------- Post added at 09:46 PM ---------- Previous post was at 09:45 PM ----------
walao the rear bumper cut so much like "bo cheng kor" think I prefer your one more.
hahaha....I guess Tohsan is fattest 1 right??![]()
hahah i playing dota ma..
wanna sleep jor.. no mood :)
---------- Post added at 10:10 PM ---------- Previous post was at 10:01 PM ----------
anybody know how to remove meter needle ? or any accessories shop doing it?
i wanted to install the euro r meter :ridinghorse:
u see....ppl know who is the green headWAH now all know i am d... Khoo you really damn good man...
A.jay-the needle just pull out only but make sure put back same or not the reading will run...
u see....ppl know who is the green head

nope...the main purpose is to see u not me
good...so what we say in facebook u cannot see...bugger you you play play next time i take your car photo... your face, your Batang all then post here hehehe...
Hey bro my office block facebook again damn stupid la they all...
good...so what we say in facebook u cannot see...
if u manager to snap my batang and so ever..pls pls post up here...