Kelisa Gathering

3 functions oni right, normal, eco n sport mode, the sport mode oni open up the throttle more. I will go checkout later when i m free. Thanks for the suggestion.

no problem... this device control gear change at different RPM if im not mistaken... it like BMW and all eco,normal and sport mode...

---------- Post added at 02:23 PM ---------- Previous post was at 02:20 PM ----------

haha...no worry bro...sure got the chance "tauge" with u guys~~~hehe

but my car vry slow only la...:driver:

not to worry my car is also very slow the taikor here all always leave me far far... so do check once in a while for touge session so if you free youll can join us...

luke skywalker:oic...ok...will stay tune on this thread~~~~btw,thx for the invitation too....:biggrin:

i wont cheat my siham la other siham i will cheat la kekeke

icic..what a good kid....

u guys knw why 5115 uncle very angry yesterday?? go to see 5115 punya visitor message...see wht tht sohai did.......:banghead::listen:

that really sohai lar....y the moderator didn't kick that fellar out

he is KM Si Kung :adore::adore::adore:

my oldman tyre shop a lot of loaded kaki go there ma,politicians and sohai politicians also go, even the Tengku Dzan also his client but that one his business nothing concern me.

griffin is the one drive kancil with kelisa heart...but i think now he change car liaw....

no problem... this device control gear change at different RPM if im not mistaken... it like BMW and all eco,normal and sport mode...

---------- Post added at 02:23 PM ---------- Previous post was at 02:20 PM ----------

not to worry my car is also very slow the taikor here all always leave me far far... so do check once in a while for touge session so if you free youll can join us...

aiya you always say ur car slow 1 lah.....hahaha...

he is one of the legend with Butthead kaki and another taikor mjz, where their about u have to check with ex-chairman KM he will know better than me becos I m passive driver. :biggrin:

oh ok... maybe one day should have TT call all the old taiko out

---------- Post added at 01:13 PM ---------- Previous post was at 01:12 PM ----------

Memang his car slow but driver fast !!!

driver is slow also... thats why just drive automatic

Memang his car slow but driver fast !!!

wa this kinda of driver like to poke ass, very scary :thefinger:

---------- Post added at 03:28 PM ---------- Previous post was at 03:27 PM ----------

oh ok... maybe one day should have TT call all the old taiko out

---------- Post added at 01:13 PM ---------- Previous post was at 01:12 PM ----------

driver is slow also... thats why just drive automatic

AMG 55 = 5500cc also automatic car :thefinger:

wa this kinda of driver like to poke ass, very scary :thefinger:

---------- Post added at 03:28 PM ---------- Previous post was at 03:27 PM ----------

AMG 55 = 5500cc also automatic car :thefinger:

i dont poke ass i drive slow....

thats 5500cc... mine just 989cc so this consider as slow uncle car...:bawling:

Tohsan make a very strong point !!! Dun always call urself slow driver lar, nobody will believe it !!