Kelisa Gathering

i don't have...
i talk cock here nia lar...

aiya...call luke to bring to nick dad place to change loh...easy and simple/.

aiya.......make ppl syok kosong only

---------- Post added at 01:10 PM ---------- Previous post was at 01:06 PM ----------

human mah...

u also got cheat ur siham mah right?

sori.....i wont do this..if want to go for TT then no choice...loh

wah...how much he buy the evo10.....?

donnola never find out becos today sent my elephant car to my dad shop to service by my brother, he told me loh.... saw a Bentley Conti GT in my dad shop bring by one 20's chap...fuyooo super rich kid :adore::adore::adore:

u guys knw why 5115 uncle very angry yesterday?? go to see 5115 punya visitor message...see wht tht sohai did.......:banghead::listen:

what he did??? cant see anything???

---------- Post added at 12:28 PM ---------- Previous post was at 12:28 PM ----------

Ask Griffin to joinla, his brother just get a Evo 10 and at home got spare RX8 :adore::adore::adore:

who is this griffin la uncle?

---------- Post added at 12:29 PM ---------- Previous post was at 12:28 PM ----------

donnola never find out becos today sent my elephant car to my dad shop to service by my brother, he told me loh.... saw a Bentley Conti GT in my dad shop bring by one 20's chap...fuyooo super rich kid :adore::adore::adore:

you father shop so terror la service bently continental GT...

---------- Post added at 12:28 PM ---------- Previous post was at 12:28 PM ----------

he leave the message there ma....'i am gay'....the story start at zth kepong tt.....we r joking tht side n dis sohai see ready then do dis sohai thing lo....:banghead::listen:

---------- Post added at 12:29 PM ---------- Previous post was at 12:28 PM ----------

you father shop so terror la service bently continental GT...

he is KM Si Kung :adore::adore::adore:

my oldman tyre shop a lot of loaded kaki go there ma,politicians and sohai politicians also go, even the Tengku Dzan also his client but that one his business nothing concern me.

he is KM Si Kung :adore::adore::adore:

my oldman tyre shop a lot of loaded kaki go there ma,politicians and sohai politicians also go, even the Tengku Dzan also his client but that one his business nothing concern me.

oh ok...good to see he got very good business...

hey tohsan that day you asking something to make your car nicer to drive right...
Try have a look at Pivot at-drive.... this is for uncle like me and you...

oh ok...good to see he got very good business...

hey tohsan that day you asking something to make your car nicer to drive right...
Try have a look at Pivot at-drive.... this is for uncle like me and you...

this Pivot At-drive how much are they selling here?

---------- Post added at 03:36 PM ---------- Previous post was at 03:35 PM ----------

yup...his young~~~~

just don't listen wht khoo198 said~~~~:smokin:
o yes ah thanks Sifu :adore::adore::adore:

Write your reply...