Kelisa Gathering

Dear guys, this coming fri 18.09.09 we'll have another Genting Sempah TT all the up to Gohtong Jaya. We'll meet at bus stop @ 10 pm sharp.

Attendance list :

1. The pig
2. Dicky
3. Marc & Gang
4. Nick
5. Kevin Luke

Tq.

PIG maybe my car cant ready in time then i wont join or join with other car...
just doing some normal maintanance but workshop will be busy cause raya coming so dont know can be done in time or not...

---------- Post added at 07:57 AM ---------- Previous post was at 07:55 AM ----------

guys'

i heard from ah lok...tommy also got one trip up the hill on saturday...around 19 cars going..

wow is ahlok going??? so many car abit dangerous leh... but sure very shiok 1...

just change absorber la... nothing much

---------- Post added at 08:03 AM ---------- Previous post was at 08:03 AM ----------

Bro, how long do u need to do a normal maintenance ? Sound so like maintaining a Porsche 911

workshop sure busy they have to serve customer first... when free only can serve a cheapo like me...

change absorber then later need to do aligment...

taikor luke...u need my help...i know how to change absorber

Change absorber takes u less than an hour lar. Sumore our TT is at 10PM lar dei ....

bro maybe cant finish leave my car overnight... cause will have to see if busy with customer halfway do... yes allignment go other shop do... my bro shop no allignment machine...

---------- Post added at 08:32 AM ---------- Previous post was at 08:30 AM ----------

change absorber then later need to do aligment...

taikor luke...u need my help...i know how to change absorber

bro if you free pls do come and help me... but i doing it on friday around 1pm i taking half day... you not working friday?

bro maybe cant finish leave my car overnight... cause will have to see if busy with customer halfway do... yes allignment go other shop do... my bro shop no allignment machine...

---------- Post added at 08:32 AM ---------- Previous post was at 08:30 AM ----------

bro if you free pls do come and help me... but i doing it on friday around 1pm i taking half day... you not working friday?
u send to my house tonite...
i kawtim for u...
then 2morow bring to do aligment...siap...

change brake pad, flush out brake oil, change brake disc, change engine oil, flush radiator, flush powersteering...that one i know...

and also..i got wind lorong to tune air flow and aerodynamic

Nick Shop have to pay la and so far my bro shop free... KM you new talk cock champion

i like 5115 is doing to all sr18 post hahaha

How much to rent your wind tunnel ? i want to tune my aero D !!

for u...send ur car to my place first..then we talk price

Nick Shop have to pay la and so far my bro shop free... KM you new talk cock champion

i like 5115 is doing to all sr18 post hahaha

bro...what did 5115 taikor did?

mind to share the thread link

for u...send ur car to my place first..then we talk price

bro...what did 5115 taikor did?

mind to share the thread link

just search all sr18autech post he edited what ever he wrote.

---------- Post added at 09:41 AM ---------- Previous post was at 09:39 AM ----------

here here http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/search.php?searchid=2461355all the idiots post..