Kelisa Gathering

If in this case u shud give me angpow on my first time though. Remember if u dun give angpow to me karma chase after u !!! Bad luck follow u when find chics ..... hahahaha

ur 1st time lost long edy...

not yet lar...i not yet married leh..so i still keep my 1st time for someone special

If in this case u shud give me angpow on my first time though. Remember if u dun give angpow to me karma chase after u !!! Bad luck follow u when find chics ..... hahahaha

u mean me? i also first time..so cannot give it to u..maybe u can ask ah JIn taikor...heard he always go kepong TT....

everyday also first time ma, u ask everyone here the kuku still bersih like 1st time also :P

i know Karma| very well.. always drink Hak Kow with him... he will not chase me 1...:proud:

not yet lar...i not yet married leh..so i still keep my 1st time for someone special

u mean me? i also first time..so cannot give it to u..maybe u can ask ah JIn taikor...heard he always go kepong TT....
if u still 1st time, tmrw i'll strike Toto 6D... if i didn't strike... Karma| will look for u....
i haven't go servis my car at Kepong yet...:rofl:

everyday also first time ma, u ask everyone here the kuku still bersih like 1st time also :P

i'm not.... i'm clean coz i'm "Empty" a lot...:adore:

i know Karma| very well.. always drink Hak Kow with him... he will not chase me 1...:proud:

if u still 1st time, tmrw i'll strike Toto 6D... if i didn't strike... Karma| will look for u....
i haven't go servis my car at Kepong yet...:rofl:

i'm not.... i'm clean coz i'm "Empty" a lot...:adore:
confirm u will not strike 6D loh...got 6D meh? i thought only got 4D

6D if win damn super kau kau.. a few milions one!!

4D 1st price can win up to 3500 for every rM1

nolah bro....6D is rm1 hit rm100k,5D is rm1 hit rm15k for 1st prize......millions2 1 is mega toto or super toto.......hit the jackpot 1.......4D is rm1 hit rm2.5k big....rm3.5k is small....:listen:

is it.. sry i also not sure.. seldom write number also..

just try la...:smokin:

yup... waste money for few years... once strike, relax for the rest of ur life..:smokin:
but the money u spend on this will be more then what u get...usually...unless..ur faith is to be rich without working...

anyway..best of luck to u..once got jackpot..hope u remember us

if want to buy you must buy 4D,magnum and toto.......miss 1 also cannot....hahaha

---------- Post added at 01:13 PM ---------- Previous post was at 01:11 PM ----------

just try la...:smokin:

yup... waste money for few years... once strike, relax for the rest of ur life..:smokin:

but you got luck....1 time kena very kao......:rofl:

if want to buy you must buy 4D,magnum and toto.......miss 1 also cannot....hahaha

---------- Post added at 01:13 PM ---------- Previous post was at 01:11 PM ----------

but you got luck....1 time kena very kao......:rofl:

Yup......if not u wll 'am diu' here 'am diu' there.....:rofl::rofl:
now the damacai is quite kao o......:listen: