Kelisa Gathering

haha..u r wrong..
this 6009 never come out before...i already use this car more then 6 years and never kena the number...

so don't waste ur money in this number

Means 6009 not a good no though, mine just come out 1 month ago when i met accident but too bad didn't buy ........

yaloh why you dint mansion me.....? i go buy toto,magnum,4d mah:banghead:

---------- Post added at 12:46 PM ---------- Previous post was at 12:44 PM ----------

next time i will buy 9006. Sure kena 1 if opposite with u ..... kekekekke

hentam 50 small 50 big

ok i go buy 1000 big 500 small "look ling ling kao"! Tomorrow i go buy Mansion Jalan Gurney lol

you must bao you know......if open 6090 then " am dui liao" hahaha:banghead:

---------- Post added at 04:46 PM ---------- Previous post was at 04:43 PM ----------

Rich Man talking... can afford to play number kao kao...

you also rich man mah

---------- Post added at 04:46 PM ---------- Previous post was at 04:43 PM ----------

you also rich man mah
bao the number also cheap nia..i think 12 times can bao everything liaw..

let me know when u kena...wan to go and see ur mansion...

taikor..how the works in your new house?

ok ok i reserved the VIP President suite for your wedding night absolutely free and come with 100 years top end wine.

the work-in-progress already,let them settle nicely, afterward will go check out before meeting Jermaine for some small project on his crv :driver:

---------- Post added at 04:52 PM ---------- Previous post was at 04:50 PM ----------

no miss number oh.....ask pig go buy

like tat if no buy the number is a pig loh:rofl:

---------- Post added at 04:54 PM ---------- Previous post was at 04:52 PM ----------

you also rich man mah

no am dui 1, take it as you are sugar daddy to Ms Magnum, Ms Panpool and Super Sexy Toto-4D :rofl:

then how come i still dont have r35???:confused:

got mah...in tamiya...got and get urself one...

ok ok i reserved the VIP President suite for your wedding night absolutely free and come with 100 years top end wine.

the work-in-progress already,let them settle nicely, afterward will go check out before meeting Jermaine for some small project on his crv :driver:

---------- Post added at 04:52 PM ---------- Previous post was at 04:50 PM ----------

like tat if no buy the number is a pig loh:rofl:

ok lar....