advertise urself in internet....remember to post some snap photo of ur batang suci...Yake, then how can i improve my batang become batang suci? I want girls come look for me when they got haunted !!
Later to9 if u show up then i give u ang pow lor !!!
i also got angpow?
ur 1st time lost long edy...
If in this case u shud give me angpow on my first time though. Remember if u dun give angpow to me karma chase after u !!! Bad luck follow u when find chics ..... hahahaha
if u still 1st time, tmrw i'll strike Toto 6D... if i didn't strike... Karma| will look for u....not yet lar...i not yet married leh..so i still keep my 1st time for someone special
u mean me? i also first time..so cannot give it to u..maybe u can ask ah JIn taikor...heard he always go kepong TT....

everyday also first time ma, u ask everyone here the kuku still bersih like 1st time also :P

confirm u will not strike 6D loh...got 6D meh? i thought only got 4Di know Karma| very well.. always drink Hak Kow with him... he will not chase me 1...:proud:
if u still 1st time, tmrw i'll strike Toto 6D... if i didn't strike... Karma| will look for u....
i haven't go servis my car at Kepong yet...
i'm not.... i'm clean coz i'm "Empty" a lot...![]()
6D if win damn super kau kau.. a few milions one!!
4D 1st price can win up to 3500 for every rM1

nolah bro....6D is rm1 hit rm100k,5D is rm1 hit rm15k for 1st prize......millions2 1 is mega toto or super toto.......hit the jackpot 1.......4D is rm1 hit rm2.5k big....rm3.5k is small....![]()
just try la...confirm u will not strike 6D loh...got 6D meh? i thought only got 4D

yup... waste money for few years... once strike, relax for the rest of ur life..ohh...sorry...never try to buys yet...waste of money..hehe

but the money u spend on this will be more then what u get...usually...unless..ur faith is to be rich without working...just try la...
yup... waste money for few years... once strike, relax for the rest of ur life..![]()
6D if win damn super kau kau.. a few milions one!!
4D 1st price can win up to 3500 for every rM1
just try la...
yup... waste money for few years... once strike, relax for the rest of ur life..![]()

if want to buy you must buy 4D,magnum and toto.......miss 1 also cannot....hahaha
---------- Post added at 01:13 PM ---------- Previous post was at 01:11 PM ----------
but you got luck....1 time kena very kao......![]()