Kelisa Gathering

wokey...thanks for the advice...

actually i plan to pay RM1500 to someone that going to make sure my OL will not see day light any more...but since someone here wan it..then i spare her life...

brader... u r soooOOOOoooOOOOoooOOOOoo damn kao cheap la... dispose a waste harmful chemical, pls pay more ma....:smokin::banghead::banghead:

btw, is your OL = Old lady ?
I wander who wants her !!!!????

ya...my stupid OL sitting inside the room

brader... u r soooOOOOoooOOOOoooOOOOoo damn kao cheap la... dispose a waste harmful chemical, pls pay more ma....:smokin::banghead::banghead:

nvm lar..just one one..cannot pollute the earth....i will do more environment friendly stuff like..i will cycle to work...

mean sent the OL to ur bed is it? :rofl:

Oh Ne To Fat... i'm leaving "Red Dust" for so long edy... now "Color is empty, Empty is Color"... not thinking of those thing again...

wat i wan now is more donation, in real deal, real money... to hits my quota...:smokin:

Shin Zuo, Shin Zuo.... cum la... buy some candles from me... sure u gonna need it some day...:proud::proud:

Oh Ne To Fat... i'm leaving "Red Dust" for so long edy... now "Color is empty, Empty is Color"... not thinking of those thing again...

wat i wan now is more donation, in real deal, real money... to hits my quota...:smokin:

Shin Zuo, Shin Zuo.... cum la... buy some candles from me... sure u gonna need it some day...:proud::proud:

wa candle to for what play BDSM ka? maybe our Pig Taikor like to try :rofl:

Yer, scary ..... I du1 so tailook !!!
My wish is simpler, i want to have a "hou lan" and bigger pair of nutz. I want to shoot like fire hydrant when orgasm comes !!!

so want or not? Jin taikor candle really good for money value for BDSM i heard? want or not? :rofl:

wa candle to for what play BDSM ka? maybe our Pig Taikor like to try :rofl:
hahahhaa... as long as u wish la... i just selling... only... hehehhhee:rofl::rofl::rofl:

so want or not? Jin taikor candle really good for money value for BDSM i heard? want or not? :rofl:
got so many type of candles ma...:rofl::rofl:

candle-penis.jpg

how bout the Niga Stick..??:rofl::rofl::rofl:

I nothing to say liao......
I feel i'm growing towards a real man, no more tau kei story. Thx to all taiko guide me n show me the world is not that small either. Mentally hamsap already but physically still not hamsap enuff, ur batang suci can improve me ?

I nothing to say liao......
I feel i'm growing towards a real man, no more tau kei story. Thx to all taiko guide me n show me the world is not that small either. Mentally hamsap already but physically still not hamsap enuff, ur batang suci can improve me ?

eh... Batang Suci is for 'clean' the gals when they get haunted la... u r guy... u just visit to "Dinding Suci" & bang the wall ma...:proud:

Yake, then how can i improve my batang become batang suci? I want girls come look for me when they got haunted !!

then u must 'haunt' them loo...:smokin:
then just simply put some "Minyak Suci" on ur "Batang", the "Batang" will become "Suci"... then can officially "Cuci" the gal...:proud:

yup... u must told the teacher there, u r Momo Suci... not Steering ya... hehehe...
they will looking for u when needed ur Batang Suci...