Kelisa Gathering

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
wokey...thanks for the advice...

actually i plan to pay RM1500 to someone that going to make sure my OL will not see day light any more...but since someone here wan it..then i spare her life...

brader... u r soooOOOOoooOOOOoooOOOOoo damn kao cheap la... dispose a waste harmful chemical, pls pay more ma....:smokin::banghead::banghead:

btw, is your OL = Old lady ?
I wander who wants her !!!!????

ya...my stupid OL sitting inside the room

brader... u r soooOOOOoooOOOOoooOOOOoo damn kao cheap la... dispose a waste harmful chemical, pls pay more ma....:smokin::banghead::banghead:

nvm lar..just one one..cannot pollute the earth....i will do more environment friendly stuff like..i will cycle to work...

mean sent the OL to ur bed is it? :rofl:

Oh Ne To Fat... i'm leaving "Red Dust" for so long edy... now "Color is empty, Empty is Color"... not thinking of those thing again...

wat i wan now is more donation, in real deal, real money... to hits my quota...:smokin:

Shin Zuo, Shin Zuo.... cum la... buy some candles from me... sure u gonna need it some day...:proud::proud:

Oh Ne To Fat... i'm leaving "Red Dust" for so long edy... now "Color is empty, Empty is Color"... not thinking of those thing again...

wat i wan now is more donation, in real deal, real money... to hits my quota...:smokin:

Shin Zuo, Shin Zuo.... cum la... buy some candles from me... sure u gonna need it some day...:proud::proud:

wa candle to for what play BDSM ka? maybe our Pig Taikor like to try :rofl:

Yer, scary ..... I du1 so tailook !!!
My wish is simpler, i want to have a "hou lan" and bigger pair of nutz. I want to shoot like fire hydrant when orgasm comes !!!

so want or not? Jin taikor candle really good for money value for BDSM i heard? want or not? :rofl:

wa candle to for what play BDSM ka? maybe our Pig Taikor like to try :rofl:
hahahhaa... as long as u wish la... i just selling... only... hehehhhee:rofl::rofl::rofl:

so want or not? Jin taikor candle really good for money value for BDSM i heard? want or not? :rofl:
got so many type of candles ma...:rofl::rofl:

candle-penis.jpg

how bout the Niga Stick..??:rofl::rofl::rofl:

I nothing to say liao......
I feel i'm growing towards a real man, no more tau kei story. Thx to all taiko guide me n show me the world is not that small either. Mentally hamsap already but physically still not hamsap enuff, ur batang suci can improve me ?

I nothing to say liao......
I feel i'm growing towards a real man, no more tau kei story. Thx to all taiko guide me n show me the world is not that small either. Mentally hamsap already but physically still not hamsap enuff, ur batang suci can improve me ?

eh... Batang Suci is for 'clean' the gals when they get haunted la... u r guy... u just visit to "Dinding Suci" & bang the wall ma...:proud:

Yake, then how can i improve my batang become batang suci? I want girls come look for me when they got haunted !!

then u must 'haunt' them loo...:smokin:
then just simply put some "Minyak Suci" on ur "Batang", the "Batang" will become "Suci"... then can officially "Cuci" the gal...:proud:

yup... u must told the teacher there, u r Momo Suci... not Steering ya... hehehe...
they will looking for u when needed ur Batang Suci...