Kelisa Gathering

LOAN WISE...
sudah check...different around RM60 to RM80 per month

what about duration of loan? if both same then the deposit will definately be different. If she can settle the loan and the mileage can be claim from her company, then take Swift, otherwise Myvi still a good choice for a girl to drive. If later she want to upgrade her car, you can help her take over the Myvi and mod it into another monster with the checker board decal. Then you will be our Organiser of the year again :adore::adore::adore:

wei i got reply the fellar i go home on PC and shoot kaw kaw youll never see meh so sad...

Jin-where got scared...

Km-thanks for the call to inform me the fellow reply
i saw it, & i'm in the middle to reply, damn shut down edy...
i need to PM so many kaki to party ma... dunno how excited ler...

You are my taikor mah... sure will protect you mah...:boxing::secruity::ridinghorse::viking: :fight:
how much per month..??

Ah Jin- The fellow dont stay penang anymore now stay at cheras area....

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/all-other-stuff/293072-yamaha-piano-keyboard-psr-700-for-sale.html

read the link...
ok, will follow up this...

but because not much of that brand car on the road...spare part will be expensive...
who said expensive..?? actually almost as same as Myvi..

what about duration of loan? if both same then the deposit will definately be different. If she can settle the loan and the mileage can be claim from her company, then take Swift, otherwise Myvi still a good choice for a girl to drive. If later she want to upgrade her car, you can help her take over the Myvi and mod it into another monster with the checker board decal. Then you will be our Organiser of the year again :adore::adore::adore:

taikor..check the price liaw..actually my sis give me wrong detail lar...the price per mont different by RM250...

i already advice her to take MYVI liaw...so see maybe this saturday will go and check out MYVI

---------- Post added at 08:46 PM ---------- Previous post was at 08:42 PM ----------

play so big?dont use C4,later cannot cam
so will u issue us yellow card if we continue to hunt that guy down?

haiz...do it in person la,dont la turn zth to warzone

so ur organisation chart is:

Chairman-luke
CEO-kelisa6009
COO-jin
MD-tohsan
Executive Director-supertec88

who did i missed?

ya,saw nothing & heard nothing but u did everything mr Chief "Operation" Officer

mayb looks like me, mayb sounds like me, but not me... mayb i'm drunk, i can't remember anything...

i'm just new here, mayb u really get the wrong person... hehehe....

i'm not ur type...:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

Chairman-luke
CEO-kelisa6009
COO-jin
MD-tohsan

who did i missed?

Taikor you got it wrong la...

CEO-kelisa6009
Pornstar-jin
Along-Tohsan
KULI cuci kereta-LUKE

By the way good to see you here and sorry bout us shooting kendick... we just itchy wan to shoot him...

Damn!!:banghead::banghead:i almost miss this thread:banghead::banghead:

Welcome KHOO

THIS thread= talk cock paradise, touge paradise, yumcha paradise and also SIHAM paradise...

Khoo you drive a mr2 right???

---------- Post added at 07:08 AM ---------- Previous post was at 07:05 AM ----------

haiz...do it in person la,dont la turn zth to warzone

Sorry sorry...:bawling: lucky 5115 is understanding towards our itchyness or not sure kena yellow card d...

But dont worry la i wont shoot the fellow d i will just leave him alone...:bawling:

---------- Post added at 07:10 AM ---------- Previous post was at 07:08 AM ----------

taikor..check the price liaw..actually my sis give me wrong detail lar...the price per mont different by RM250...

i already advice her to take MYVI liaw...so see maybe this saturday will go and check out MYVI

---------- Post added at 08:46 PM ---------- Previous post was at 08:42 PM ----------

KM have you call the uncle how he got give discount or not?

RM250 is consider reasonable differences, let her get something saferloh if u don mind. :driver:

Chairman-luke
CEO-kelisa6009
COO-jin
MD-tohsan

who did i missed?

the current chart is like this...

Chairman = LUKE
CEO = Lonelylilpig
COO = Supertec88
MD = Tohsan

Private Bodyguard(with gun) to Chairman = Ah Jin

driver to chairman = kelisa6009

i'm just passing-by only... i'm clean.... i saw nothing & heard nothing....:adore::adore::adore::adore:

passing by with a gun on your hand!!!protecting our most beloved Chairman LUKE:adore:

luke

call the uncle liaw...give me free TINT for the car

the current chart is like this...

Chairman = LUKE
CEO = Lonelylilpig
COO = Supertec88
MD = Tohsan

Private Bodyguard(with gun) to Chairman = Ah Jin

driver to chairman = kelisa6009

passing by with a gun on your hand!!!protecting our most beloved Chairman LUKE:adore:

luke

call the uncle liaw...give me free TINT for the car

wow now i always kena im too green la cant be chairman...

KM-if can try see what else you can get free...

---------- Post added at 09:05 AM ---------- Previous post was at 09:03 AM ----------

conclusion,u all multi-task la

Multi hamsap also most of the member here...:rofl:

HEHE our friendly dick is back he open new diy thread... the fellar really thick skin liao... still got face come here really no life...

5115- dont worry i wont go kacau him unless he kacau me:rofl:

bro..thanks for the help

---------- Post added at 11:13 AM ---------- Previous post was at 11:09 AM ----------

wow now i always kena im too green la cant be chairman...

KM-if can try see what else you can get free...

---------- Post added at 09:05 AM ---------- Previous post was at 09:03 AM ----------

Multi hamsap also most of the member here...:rofl:

HEHE our friendly dick is back he open new diy thread... the fellar really thick skin liao... still got face come here really no life...

5115- dont worry i wont go kacau him unless he kacau me:rofl:
walauleh...every thread he start u sure know wan..