ello.. what's new?
You after few months will come post few time then run away... whats is KM retiring from motorsport...
ello.. what's new?
thats new..
KM ..got 2 children
Luke ..getting maried next month
---------- Post added at 02:13 PM ---------- Previous post was at 02:10 PM ----------
new chairman ->luke

KM- no worries...
as for the fellar i was going through new post then saw he create a new tread...
ello.. what's new?
You after few months will come post few time then run away... whats is KM retiring from motorsport...
thats new..
KM ..got 2 children
---------- Post added at 02:13 PM ---------- Previous post was at 02:10 PM ----------
new chairman ->luke
Welcome KHOO
THIS thread= talk cock paradise, touge paradise, yumcha paradise and also SIHAM paradise...
Khoo you drive a mr2 right???
---------- Post added at 07:08 AM ---------- Previous post was at 07:05 AM ----------
Sorry sorry...lucky 5115 is understanding towards our itchyness or not sure kena yellow card d...
But dont worry la i wont shoot the fellow d i will just leave him alone...

the current chart is like this...
Chairman = LUKE
CEO = Lonelylilpig
COO = Supertec88
MD = Tohsan
Private Bodyguard(with gun) to Chairman = Ah Jin
driver to chairman = kelisa6009
passing by with a gun on your hand!!!protecting our most beloved Chairman LUKE
luke
call the uncle liaw...give me free TINT for the car

the current chart is like this...
Chairman = LUKE
CEO = Lonelylilpig
COO = Supertec88
MD = Tohsan
Private Bodyguard(with gun) to Chairman = Ah Jin
driver to chairman = kelisa6009
passing by with a gun on your hand!!!protecting our most beloved Chairman LUKE
luke
call the uncle liaw...give me free TINT for the car

ello.. what's new?
OOi KM how come suddenly involve me ..... ? I'm innocence 1 leh, i just past byers only !!! Saw Chairman in harm so have to jump out n protect !! :proud:![]()
butler...hotspring plan apa macam?
even i'm the bodyguard, but will not be LUKE....
i got so many women needs my protection... where got time for monkey boy ler...??![]()
wow now i always kena im too green la cant be chairman...
KM-if can try see what else you can get free...
---------- Post added at 09:05 AM ---------- Previous post was at 09:03 AM ----------
Multi hamsap also most of the member here...
HEHE our friendly dick is back he open new diy thread... the fellar really thick skin liao... still got face come here really no life...
5115- dont worry i wont go kacau him unless he kacau me![]()

Wow i was gonna say you dont talk cock here only give good info... lucky didnt say...
---------- Post added at 12:22 PM ---------- Previous post was at 12:21 PM ----------
Oh yup to all fellow talk cock buddies at facebook just to inform i cant access facebook so sad dont know why... so continue talk cock here ok...
WEI....don't say like this to our chairman...good mah...kevin you be a chairman.....cos chairman always be late 1
WEI....don't say like this to our chairman...
he got the right to come in late and go back early...if u say one more word on this matter again..i have no choice but to issue u YELLOW CARD...
at least chairman better than someone else....tok tok so loud will come..end up go makan siham

OK la.. cannot be rich anytime soon also.. :(how is ur scuba diving business? meet any nice jap chicks lately?
thats new..
KM ..got 2 children
new chairman ->luke
Wonder who is that?![]()
The is the purple unicorn of the Japanese car collector world if you will…
There were 19 Nismo Z-Tunes produced in Japan and...